RED SOX

Bronco Division

Manager
Ahmed El-Sayad Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Daniel Harris Click to contact the Team Coach
Sponsored By:
Knockout Pest Control & Termite, Inc.
(951) 302-4990
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Wed Mar 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX RANGERS Birdsall F4 -
Sat Mar 10 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Thu Mar 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PIRATES Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Mar 17 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ASTROS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Mar 24 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Apr 7 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES Fowler Field (North) -
Tue Apr 10 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Apr 14 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS Fowler Field (North) -
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PIRATES Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Apr 21 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Fowler Field (North) -
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Apr 28 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Thu May 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Sat May 5 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Fowler Field (North) -
Mon May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Sat May 12 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX METS Fowler Field (North) -
Team Information