TIGERS

Mustang Division

Manager
Jason Vickery Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Chris Smiley Click to contact the Team Coach
Sponsored By:
JDS Plumbing and Mechanical
(760) 477-7967
Sponsored By:
JDS Plumbing and Mechanical
(760) 477-7967
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS ROYALS Reagan F3 13-14 L
Thu Mar 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS TIGERS Reagan F8 14-7 L
Sat Mar 10 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS GIANTS Reagan F8 7-14 L
Thu Mar 15 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS RED SOX Reagan F8 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS RAYS Reagan F3 cancelled
Tue Mar 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS TIGERS Reagan F8 6-19 W
Sat Mar 24 5:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS CARDINALS Reagan F8 7-15 L
Sat Apr 7 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS TIGERS Reagan F3 5-16 W
Tue Apr 10 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES TIGERS Reagan F8 9-8 L
Sat Apr 14 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS YANKEES Reagan F8 14-12 W
Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS TIGERS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 21 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS METS Reagan F8 -
Tue Apr 24 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS TIGERS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 28 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS TIGERS Reagan F8 -
Thu May 3 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS DODGERS Reagan F8 -
Sat May 5 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS TIGERS Reagan F8 -
Wed May 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS RED SOX Reagan F8 -
Sat May 12 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RAYS TIGERS Reagan F8 -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
J. Anzures 1 0 0 0
T. Nicholson 2 0 0 0
K. Shaposhnick 4 0 0 0
D. Shaposhnick 5 0 0 0
D. Trujillo 6 0 0 0
D. Vickery 6 0 0 0
B. Sullivan 7 0 0 0
B. Sullivan 8 0 0 0
B. Recio 9 0 0 0
J. Benjamin 10 0 0 0
M. Conder 11 0 0 0
L. Collins 12 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Thu Mar 8 RAYS - TIGERS 7:30-8:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 10 ANGELS - TIGERS 11:00-12:00 Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 15 TIGERS 4:30-5:30 CARDINALS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 17 REDS - TIGERS 1:00-2:00 Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 20 REDS - TIGERS 7:30-8:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 7 PADRES - TIGERS 3:00-4:00 Reagan SnackBar
Tue Apr 10 TIGERS 4:30-5:30 RANGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Apr 19 METS - TIGERS 7:30-8:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 21 TWINS - TIGERS 11:00-12:00 Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#9 B. Recio 03/03/18 47 03/06/2018 4 192 48.00
#9 B. Recio 03/10/18 45 03/13/2018 4 192 48.00
#9 B. Recio 03/20/18 67 03/25/2018 4 192 48.00
#9 B. Recio 03/08/18 33 03/10/2018 4 192 48.00
#5 D. Shaposhnick 04/07/18 23 04/09/2018 2 69 34.50
#5 D. Shaposhnick 03/03/18 46 03/06/2018 2 69 34.50
#10 J. Benjamin 03/03/18 37 03/06/2018 3 89 29.67
#10 J. Benjamin 03/08/18 26 03/10/2018 3 89 29.67
#10 J. Benjamin 04/07/18 26 04/09/2018 3 89 29.67
#4 K. Shaposhnick 03/10/18 74 03/15/2018 2 100 50.00
#4 K. Shaposhnick 03/03/18 26 03/05/2018 2 100 50.00
#12 L. Collins 03/08/18 56 03/12/2018 3 127 42.33
#12 L. Collins 03/20/18 27 03/22/2018 3 127 42.33
#12 L. Collins 04/07/18 44 04/10/2018 3 127 42.33
#11 M. Conder 03/08/18 25 03/10/2018 1 25 25.00