INDIANS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Daniel Carlton Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
centrexIT
(619) 726-2658
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Mon Mar 5 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 10 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DBACKS Reagan F7 -
Wed Mar 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 17 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS CARDINALS Reagan F6 -
Mon Mar 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 24 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RANGERS Reagan F7 -
Sat Apr 7 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Wed Apr 11 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RAYS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 14 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Wed Apr 18 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 21 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Wed Apr 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 28 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS TWINS Reagan F6 -
Mon Apr 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 5 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Tue May 8 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS TIGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 12 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Team Information