BRAVES

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Bradd Mitchell Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Trent Barker Click to contact the Team Coach
Sponsored By:
Ameresco Solar
(855) 437-6527
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RAYS BRAVES Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Mar 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 10 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS BRAVES Reagan F6 cancelled
Wed Mar 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 17 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS BRAVES Reagan F7 cancelled
Mon Mar 19 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES TWINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 24 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS BRAVES Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Mar 27 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 7 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES PADRES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Apr 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed Apr 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES ORIOLES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 21 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Apr 26 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 28 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu May 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 5 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES RAYS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu May 10 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 12 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES REDS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Wed Mar 7 BRAVES 6:30-7:30 CARDINALS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 10 BRAVES 2:00-3:00 ROYALS - Reagan SnackBar
Wed Mar 14 ROYALS - BRAVES 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 19 BRAVES 6:30-7:30 RAYS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 7 BRAVES 2:00-3:00 DBACKS - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Apr 9 MARLINS - BRAVES 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 14 GIANTS - BRAVES 6:45-7:30 Reagan SnackBar
Wed Apr 18 METS - BRAVES 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 21 INDIANS - BRAVES 6:45-7:30 Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.