DODGERS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Ryan Schuyler Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Eric Borgeson Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CARDINALS Reagan F6 -
Tue Mar 6 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 10 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RANGERS Reagan F7 -
Wed Mar 14 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 17 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RAYS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Thu Mar 22 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 24 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Sat Apr 7 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Tue Apr 10 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 14 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS TWINS Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 21 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Tue Apr 24 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Fri Apr 27 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS DBACKS Reagan F7 -
Thu May 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 5 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Thu May 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS METS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 12 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Team Information