PADRES

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Justin Parnell Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Outer Aisle Gourmet
(805) 569-0115
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PADRES Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Mar 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 10 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS PADRES Reagan F7 cancelled
Thu Mar 15 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES MARLINS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ORIOLES Reagan F7 cancelled
Tue Mar 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 24 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 7 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES PADRES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Apr 12 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS PADRES Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Apr 17 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RANGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 21 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Mon Apr 23 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RAYS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 28 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Thu May 3 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 5 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Mon May 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat May 12 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES TWINS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 3 PADRES 2:00-3:00 CARDINALS - Reagan SnackBar
Wed Mar 7 DBACKS - PADRES 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 15 PADRES 6:30-7:30 RANGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 20 CARDINALS - PADRES 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 24 REDS - PADRES 6:45-7:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 7 PADRES 2:00-3:00 TIGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Apr 12 PADRES 6:30-7:30 MARINERS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 14 PADRES 6:00-6:45 DBACKS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Apr 17 PADRES 6:30-7:30 ROYALS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.