PADRES

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Justin Parnell Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Wed Mar 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 10 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Thu Mar 15 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES MARLINS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 17 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ORIOLES Reagan F7 -
Tue Mar 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 24 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DBACKS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 7 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES PADRES Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 12 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CARDINALS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Tue Apr 17 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RANGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 21 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Mon Apr 23 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RAYS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 28 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Thu May 3 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 5 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES INDIANS Reagan F7 -
Mon May 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat May 12 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES TWINS Reagan F7 -
Team Information