MARLINS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Ryan Rogers Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Rogers Construction Team
(951) 215-5278
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 10 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS ORIOLES Reagan F7 cancelled
Thu Mar 15 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES MARLINS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS TIGERS Reagan F7 cancelled
Thu Mar 22 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS MARLINS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 24 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS BRAVES Reagan F7 0-0 T
Sat Apr 7 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS MARLINS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Thu Apr 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 14 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Apr 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 21 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RAYS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed Apr 25 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Fri Apr 27 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Apr 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 5 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed May 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 12 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 3 MARLINS 12:00-1:00 METS - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 5 METS - MARLINS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 10 MARLINS 6:00-6:45 ANGELS - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 15 MARLINS 6:30-7:30 METS - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 22 MARLINS 6:30-7:30 YANKEES - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Apr 12 YANKEES - MARLINS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 14 MARLINS 12:00-1:00 MARINERS - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Apr 19 RANGERS - MARLINS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 21 MARLINS 4:00-5:00 MARINERS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.