TWINS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Robert Tomb Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Brandon Johnson Click to contact the Team Coach
Sponsored By:
Twins
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS ORIOLES Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 10 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS PADRES Reagan F7 cancelled
Mon Mar 12 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 17 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS DBACKS Reagan F6 cancelled
Mon Mar 19 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES TWINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 24 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS CARDINALS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Mar 27 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 7 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS TWINS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Apr 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS RANGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 14 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS TWINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Apr 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS RAYS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 21 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS TWINS Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 28 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS TWINS Reagan F6 -
Tue May 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 5 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES TWINS Reagan F6 -
Wed May 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS MARLINS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 12 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES TWINS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 3 TWINS 6:00-6:45 RANGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 5 ORIOLES - TWINS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 12 TWINS 6:30-7:30 CARDINALS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 17 TWINS 4:00-5:00 DODGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 19 TWINS 6:30-7:30 BRAVES - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Apr 10 BRAVES - TWINS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 14 TWINS 2:00-3:00 RANGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Apr 16 ORIOLES - TWINS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 21 TWINS 2:00-3:00 GIANTS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.