TWINS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Robert Tomb Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Brandon Johnson Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS ORIOLES Reagan F7 -
Mon Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS TWINS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 10 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Mon Mar 12 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS TWINS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 17 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS DBACKS Reagan F6 -
Mon Mar 19 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES TWINS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 24 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS CARDINALS Reagan F7 -
Sat Apr 7 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS TWINS Reagan F7 -
Tue Apr 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS RANGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 14 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS TWINS Reagan F6 -
Mon Apr 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS RAYS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 21 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS TWINS Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 28 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS TWINS Reagan F6 -
Tue May 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 5 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES TWINS Reagan F6 -
Wed May 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS MARLINS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 12 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES TWINS Reagan F7 -
Team Information