REDS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Chase Massey Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Knockout Pest Control & Termite, Inc.
(951) 302-4990
Sponsored By:
Knockout Pest Control & Termite, Inc.
(951) 302-4990
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS TIGERS Reagan F7 -
Thu Mar 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 10 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS BRAVES Reagan F6 -
Thu Mar 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 17 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS METS Reagan F6 -
Tue Mar 20 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 24 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Sat Apr 7 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RAYS REDS Reagan F6 -
Wed Apr 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 14 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES REDS Reagan F7 -
Wed Apr 18 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 21 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS REDS Reagan F6 -
Fri Apr 27 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS MARLINS Reagan F6 -
Thu May 3 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 5 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS REDS Reagan F7 -
Mon May 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS DBACKS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 12 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES REDS Reagan F7 -
Team Information