REDS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Chase Massey Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Knockout Pest Control & Termite, Inc.
(951) 302-4990
Sponsored By:
Knockout Pest Control & Termite, Inc.
(951) 302-4990
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS TIGERS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Thu Mar 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS REDS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 10 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS BRAVES Reagan F6 cancelled
Thu Mar 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS REDS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 17 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS METS Reagan F6 cancelled
Tue Mar 20 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS REDS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 24 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Mar 27 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 3 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS ORIOLES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Apr 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS REDS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 7 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RAYS REDS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed Apr 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 14 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES REDS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Apr 18 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS REDS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 21 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Apr 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS REDS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Fri Apr 27 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS MARLINS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu May 3 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES REDS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 5 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS REDS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon May 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS DBACKS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 12 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES REDS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Thu Mar 8 MARINERS - REDS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 10 REDS 2:00-3:00 YANKEES - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 15 RED SOX - REDS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 17 REDS 12:00-1:00 TIGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 20 REDS 6:30-7:30 TIGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 24 REDS 6:00-6:45 PADRES - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 7 ANGELS - REDS 6:45-7:30 Reagan SnackBar
Wed Apr 11 DODGERS - REDS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Wed Apr 18 REDS 6:30-7:30 DBACKS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.