METS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Brett Taylor Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
JDS Plumbing and Mechanical
(760) 477-7967
Sponsored By:
JDS Plumbing and Mechanical
(760) 477-7967
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Mar 6 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 10 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RAYS METS Reagan F6 cancelled
Tue Mar 13 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 17 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS METS Reagan F6 cancelled
Mon Mar 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 24 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 7 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS TWINS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Thu Apr 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS PADRES Reagan F7 0-0 T
Thu Apr 19 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS METS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 21 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS DBACKS Reagan F7 -
Thu Apr 26 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES METS Reagan F6 -
Fri Apr 27 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS CARDINALS Reagan F7 -
Wed May 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS ORIOLES Reagan F6 -
Sat May 5 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS RANGERS Reagan F7 -
Thu May 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS METS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 12 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS RAYS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 3 ORIOLES - METS 6:45-7:30 Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 6 RANGERS - METS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 10 METS 12:00-1:00 RANGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 13 METS 6:30-7:30 DODGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 17 METS 12:00-1:00 RAYS - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 19 METS 4:30-5:30 METS 4:30-5:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 24 METS 2:00-3:00 DODGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Apr 12 CARDINALS - METS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Thu Apr 19 METS 6:30-7:30 TIGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.