DBACKS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Eric Kosch Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Danny Galat Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DBACKS Reagan F6 -
Thu Mar 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS REDS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 10 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DBACKS Reagan F7 -
Tue Mar 13 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 17 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TWINS DBACKS Reagan F6 -
Thu Mar 22 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS MARLINS Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 24 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DBACKS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 7 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS TIGERS Reagan F6 -
Mon Apr 9 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS ORIOLES Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 14 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES DBACKS Reagan F6 -
Mon Apr 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS CARDINALS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 21 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS DBACKS Reagan F7 -
Mon Apr 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS RANGERS Reagan F6 -
Fri Apr 27 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS DBACKS Reagan F7 -
Wed May 2 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS RAYS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 5 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Mon May 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS DBACKS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 12 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Team Information