TIGERS

Shetland Division

Manager
Doug Hillis Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Oak Island Heating and Air
(760) 691-6751
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS METS Reagan F4 -
Tue Mar 6 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS TIGERS Reagan F4 -
Sat Mar 10 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS CARDINALS Reagan F4 -
Sat Mar 17 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES TIGERS Reagan F4 -
Sat Mar 24 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS TIGERS Reagan F4 -
Sat Apr 7 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS GIANTS Reagan F4 -
Wed Apr 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS ANGELS Reagan F4 -
Sat Apr 14 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RAYS TIGERS Reagan F4 -
Tue Apr 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS RANGERS Reagan F4 -
Sat Apr 21 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS RAYS Reagan F4 -
Sat May 5 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS ANGELS Reagan F4 -
Thu May 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS TIGERS Reagan F4 -
Sat May 12 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS ORIOLES Reagan F4 -
Sat May 19 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES TIGERS Reagan F3 -
Tue May 22 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS PIRATES Reagan F4 -
Sat May 26 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS TIGERS Reagan F4 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Tue Apr 17 RED SOX - TIGERS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 21 TIGERS 2:00-3:00 RED SOX - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.