METS

Shetland Division

Manager
Maureen Wachter Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 3 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TIGERS METS Reagan F4 -
Mon Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS ORIOLES Reagan F4 -
Sat Mar 10 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS METS Reagan F4 -
Sat Mar 17 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS RANGERS Reagan F4 -
Sat Mar 24 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS METS Reagan F4 -
Mon Mar 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS TWINS Reagan F4 -
Sat Apr 7 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game METS BRAVES Reagan F4 -
Mon Apr 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS MARLINS Reagan F4 -
Wed Apr 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS REDS Reagan F4 -
Sat Apr 21 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game METS ANGELS Reagan F3 -
Thu Apr 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RAYS METS Reagan F4 -
Thu May 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES METS Reagan F4 -
Sat May 5 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES METS Reagan F4 -
Sat May 12 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game METS RANGERS Reagan F4 -
Mon May 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS METS Reagan F4 -
Sat May 19 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS MARLINS Reagan F4 -
Sat May 26 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game REDS METS Reagan F4 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Mar 5 METS 4:30-5:30 MARLINS - Reagan SnackBar
Mon Apr 9 METS 4:30-5:30 TIGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.