THOMPSON

Pony Middle School Division

Manager
Robert Steinbock Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON MMS Spencer's Crossing #1 8-1 W
Wed Sep 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON BVMS RED Spencer's Crossing #1 2-13 L
Sat Sep 23 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMMS THOMPSON Spencer's Crossing #1 0-5 W
Wed Sep 27 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS THOMPSON South 0-0 T
Sat Sep 30 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game BMMS THOMPSON Aldergate Menifee 0-0 T
Wed Oct 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON VRMS Spencer's Crossing #1 3-8 L
Sat Oct 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON GMS Spencer's Crossing #1 0-0 T
Wed Oct 11 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TMS THOMPSON South 7-7 T
Sat Oct 14 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS THOMPSON South 0-0 T
Thu Oct 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLMS THOMPSON CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD -
Sat Oct 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON BVMS BLACK Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Oct 25 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON PCHMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 28 12:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON BVMS RED Mahogany Meadows Park -
Wed Nov 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON DMMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Nov 4 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PCHMS THOMPSON South -
Team Information