GMS

Pony Middle School Division

Manager
Robert Hays III Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS TMS South 4-26 L
Thu Sep 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS GMS South 6-4 L
Sat Sep 23 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS CLMS South 7-5 W
Wed Sep 27 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS THOMPSON South 4-13 L
Sat Sep 30 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS MMS South 10-7 W
Wed Oct 4 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS BVMS RED South 3-17 L
Sat Oct 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON GMS Spencer's Crossing #1 12-3 L
Wed Oct 11 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS PCHMS South 4-8 L
Sat Oct 14 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game BMMS GMS Aldergate Menifee 5-7 W
Wed Oct 18 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS GMS South 10-3 L
Sat Oct 21 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS DMMS South 9-12 L
Wed Oct 25 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TMS GMS South 12-2 L
Sat Oct 28 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS DMS South 4-7 L
Thu Nov 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLMS GMS CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD 8-7 L
Sat Nov 4 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BVMS BLACK GMS Spencer's Crossing #1 7-9 W
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 16 GMS 6:00-7:15 TMS - South
Thu Sep 21 DMS - GMS 7:45-9:00 South
Sat Sep 23 VRMS - GMS 4:45-6:00 Fowler Field (North)
Sat Sep 30 GMS 3:30-4:45 MMS - South
Wed Oct 18 VRMS - GMS 7:45-9:00 South
Sat Oct 21 GMS 1:00-2:15 VRMS - South
Wed Oct 25 TMS - GMS 7:45-9:00 South
Sat Oct 28 GMS 3:30-4:45 DMS - South