DMS

Pony Middle School Division

Manager
Cooly Smith Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS DMS South 17-0 L
Thu Sep 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS GMS South 6-4 W
Sat Sep 23 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TMS DMS South 4-10 W
Wed Sep 27 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMMS DMS Spencer's Crossing #1 0-5 W
Sat Sep 30 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS CLMS South 8-16 L
Wed Oct 4 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BVMS BLACK DMS Spencer's Crossing #1 18-5 L
Sat Oct 7 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS MMS South 6-9 L
Wed Oct 11 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BVMS RED DMS Spencer's Crossing #1 12-2 L
Sat Oct 14 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS THOMPSON South 0-0 T
Thu Oct 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PCHMS DMS South 0-0 T
Sat Oct 21 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game BMMS DMS Aldergate Menifee -
Thu Oct 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS VRMS South -
Sat Oct 28 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS DMS South -
Wed Nov 1 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS TMS South -
Sat Nov 4 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS DMMS South -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 16 VRMS - DMS 4:45-6:00 South
Thu Sep 21 DMS 6:45-7:45 GMS - South
Sat Sep 23 TMS - DMS 2:15-3:30 South
Sat Sep 30 GMS - DMS 7:15-8:30 Fowler Field (North)
Sat Oct 14 DMS 3:30-4:45 PCHMS - South
Thu Oct 19 PCHMS - DMS 7:45-9:00 South
Sat Oct 28 GMS - DMS 4:45-6:00 South
Sat Nov 4 DMS 1:00-2:15 GMS - South