VRMS

Pony Middle School Division

Manager
Jim Lake Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS DMS South 17-0 W
Thu Sep 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLMS VRMS CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD 7-14 W
Sat Sep 23 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS BVMS BLACK South 12-0 W
Thu Sep 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS VRMS South 13-12 L
Sat Sep 30 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS BVMS RED South 5-4 W
Wed Oct 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON VRMS Spencer's Crossing #1 3-8 W
Sat Oct 7 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS PCHMS South 12-2 W
Thu Oct 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS BMMS South 10-0 W
Sat Oct 14 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMMS VRMS Spencer's Crossing #1 1-14 W
Wed Oct 18 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS GMS South 10-3 W
Sat Oct 21 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TMS VRMS South 3-10 W
Thu Oct 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS VRMS South 4-10 W
Sat Oct 28 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS CLMS South 10-5 W
Wed Nov 1 7:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BVMS BLACK VRMS Spencer's Crossing #1 5-6 W
Sat Nov 4 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS MMS South 5-4 W
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Billy Meehan 6 0 0 0
Luke Woodard 17 0 0 0
Zach Anderson 20 0 0 0
Brandall Medina 23 0 0 0
Shea Lake 24 0 0 0
Michael Rodda 25 0 0 0
Tyler Allinson 27 0 0 1
Justin Perez 36 0 0 0
Lucas Smith 44 0 0 3
Matt Vadeboncoeur 50 0 0 0
Ryan Camejo 66 0 0 0
Ryan Lee 99 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 16 VRMS 3:30-4:45 DMS - South
Thu Sep 28 MMS - VRMS 7:45-9:00 South
Sat Sep 30 VRMS 1:00-2:15 PCHMS - South
Sat Oct 7 GMS - VRMS 4:45-6:00 Fowler Field (North)
Thu Oct 12 NATIONALS - VRMS 7:45-9:00 Fowler Field (North)
Wed Oct 18 VRMS 6:30-7:45 GMS - South
Sat Oct 21 TMS - VRMS 7:15-8:30 South
Sat Oct 28 VRMS 1:00-2:15 VRMS - South