MMS

Pony Middle School Division

Manager
Phillip Conn Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game THOMPSON MMS Spencer's Crossing #1 8-1 L
Wed Sep 20 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS PCHMS South 10-0 W
Sat Sep 23 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game BMMS MMS Aldergate Menifee 1-13 W
Thu Sep 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS VRMS South 13-12 W
Sat Sep 30 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GMS MMS South 10-7 L
Thu Oct 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS TMS South 6-5 W
Sat Oct 7 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DMS MMS South 6-9 W
Thu Oct 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLMS MMS CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD 7-9 W
Sat Oct 14 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS BVMS BLACK South 16-1 W
Wed Oct 18 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS DMMS South 6-5 W
Sat Oct 21 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BVMS RED MMS Spencer's Crossing #1 14-8 L
Wed Oct 25 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS BVMS BLACK South 4-1 W
Sat Oct 28 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS PCHMS South 10-3 W
Wed Nov 1 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MMS BMMS South 13-3 W
Sat Nov 4 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game VRMS MMS South 5-4 L
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Thu Sep 28 MMS 6:45-7:45 VRMS - South
Sat Sep 30 GMS - MMS 4:45-6:00 South
Thu Oct 5 MMS 6:45-7:45 TMS - South
Sat Oct 14 MMS 6:00-7:15 DMS - South
Sat Oct 28 MMS 6:00-7:15 PCHMS - South
Wed Nov 1 ATHLETICS - MMS 7:45-9:00 Fowler Field (North)
Sat Nov 4 PCHMS - MMS 7:15-8:30 Fowler Field (North)