Shmeeds

Colt Division

Manager
Hawthorn Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Cozy Boys Shmeeds Harveston F1 6-13 W
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Shmeeds Bananas Harveston F1 8-15 L
Sat Sep 23 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Mavericks Shmeeds Harveston F1 0-7 W
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Shmeeds Pine Tar Los Alamos Prk 10-3 W
Sat Sep 30 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Shmeeds Harveston F1 17-6 L
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Shmeeds Pine Tar Harveston F1 8-7 W
Sat Oct 7 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Shmeeds Supreme Harveston F1 0-7 L
Wed Oct 11 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Shmeeds Cozy Boys Harveston F1 9-15 L
Sat Oct 14 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Bananas Shmeeds Harveston F1 3-6 W
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Shmeeds Mavericks Los Alamos Prk 7-9 L
Thu Oct 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Shmeeds Harveston F1 13-4 L
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Shmeeds Florez Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 28 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Pine Tar Shmeeds Harveston F1 -
Wed Nov 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Supreme Shmeeds Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 4 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Cozy Boys Shmeeds Harveston F1 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 16 Cozy Boys - Shmeeds 11:30-12:30 Harveston F1
Mon Oct 2 YANKEES - Shmeeds 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Sat Oct 7 Shmeeds 10:30-11:30 Supreme - Harveston F1
Wed Oct 11 Shmeeds 6:30-7:30 Cozy Boys - Harveston F1
Sat Oct 14 Bananas - Shmeeds 11:30-12:30 Harveston F1
Thu Oct 19 Florez - Shmeeds 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Sat Oct 28 RANGERS - Shmeeds 1:15-2:15 Harveston F1
Wed Nov 1 Supreme - Shmeeds 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Sat Nov 4 Cozy Boys - Shmeeds 11:30-12:30 Harveston F1