Florez

Colt Division

Manager
Florez Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Bananas Florez Harveston F1 4-7 W
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Mavericks Los Alamos Prk 11-5 W
Thu Sep 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Pine Tar Harveston F1 8-5 W
Thu Sep 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Supreme Harveston F1 9-1 W
Sat Sep 30 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Shmeeds Harveston F1 17-6 W
Wed Oct 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Supreme Florez Harveston F1 2-17 W
Sat Oct 7 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Cozy Boys Harveston F1 16-6 W
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Bananas Harveston F1 10-2 W
Sat Oct 14 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Mavericks Florez Los Alamos Prk 0-14 W
Thu Oct 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Shmeeds Harveston F1 13-4 W
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Shmeeds Florez Harveston F1 -
Thu Oct 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Pine Tar Florez Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 28 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Florez Supreme Harveston F1 -
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Cozy Boys Florez Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 4 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Bananas Florez Harveston F1 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 16 CUBS - Florez 1:15-2:15 Harveston F1
Thu Sep 21 Florez 6:30-7:30 - - Harveston F1
Thu Sep 28 Florez 6:30-7:30 - - Harveston F1
Sat Sep 30 NATIONALS - Florez 1:15-2:15 Harveston F1
Wed Oct 4 Supreme - Florez 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Sat Oct 7 DBACKS - Florez 1:15-2:15 Harveston F1
Thu Oct 19 Florez 6:30-7:30 Shmeeds - Harveston F1
Mon Oct 23 YANKEES - Florez 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Sat Oct 28 Florez 10:30-11:30 Supreme - Harveston F1