ANGELS

Pony Division

Manager
Matt Markley Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Sep 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ORIOLES South -
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS South -
Wed Sep 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS NATIONALS Birdsall F4 -
Fri Sep 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS NATIONALS South -
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS South -
Sat Sep 30 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS FV-NATIONALS South -
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ANGELS South -
Fri Oct 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES South -
Tue Oct 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ANGELS South -
Sat Oct 14 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS South -
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-NATIONALS ANGELS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ORIOLES South -
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS South -
Sat Oct 28 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS NATIONALS South -
Fri Nov 3 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS South -
Sat Nov 4 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS FV-NATIONALS South -
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ANGELS South -
Wed Nov 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Birdsall F4 -
Sat Nov 11 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES South -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Fri Sep 15 ANGELS 6:30-7:30 ORIOLES - South
Fri Sep 22 ANGELS 7:00-8:00 NATIONALS - South
Mon Sep 25 CUBS - ANGELS 7:30-8:45 South
Sat Sep 30 ANGELS 8:00-9:15 ATHLETICS - South
Mon Oct 2 ORIOLES - ANGELS 7:30-8:45 South
Fri Oct 6 ANGELS 7:00-8:00 PADRES - South
Fri Oct 20 ANGELS 7:00-8:00 ORIOLES - South
Fri Nov 3 CUBS - ANGELS 5:30-6:30 South
Sat Nov 11 ANGELS 8:00-9:15 PADRES - South