ORIOLES

Pony Division

Manager
Matt Krueger Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Sep 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ORIOLES South -
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-NATIONALS ORIOLES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Sep 23 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES PADRES South -
Tue Sep 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ORIOLES South -
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES CUBS South -
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ANGELS South -
Wed Oct 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ORIOLES Birdsall F4 -
Sat Oct 7 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES FV-NATIONALS South -
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ORIOLES South -
Sat Oct 14 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES NATIONALS South -
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ORIOLES South -
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ORIOLES South -
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-NATIONALS ORIOLES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ORIOLES Birdsall F4 -
Sat Oct 28 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES PADRES South -
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ORIOLES South -
Sat Nov 4 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES CUBS South -
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ANGELS South -
Sat Nov 11 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES FV-NATIONALS South -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Fri Sep 15 ANGELS - ORIOLES 7:30-8:30 South
Sat Sep 23 ORIOLES 8:00-9:15 MARLINS - South
Fri Sep 29 ORIOLES 7:00-8:00 CUBS - South
Mon Oct 2 ORIOLES 6:30-7:30 ANGELS - South
Sat Oct 14 ORIOLES 8:00-9:15 CUBS - South
Mon Oct 16 CUBS - ORIOLES 7:30-8:45 South
Fri Oct 20 ANGELS - ORIOLES 8:00-9:00 South
Sat Nov 4 ORIOLES 8:00-9:15 NATIONALS - South
Sat Nov 11 ORIOLES 10:30-11:45 NATIONALS - South