CUBS

Pony Division

Manager
Dan Collins Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES South -
Tue Sep 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS South -
Sat Sep 23 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS FV-NATIONALS South -
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS South -
Wed Sep 27 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Birdsall F4 -
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES CUBS South -
Tue Oct 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS South -
Sat Oct 7 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS South -
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game FV-NATIONALS CUBS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 14 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS South -
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ORIOLES South -
Sat Oct 21 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES South -
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS South -
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ORIOLES Birdsall F4 -
Fri Oct 27 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS FV-NATIONALS South -
Fri Nov 3 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS South -
Sat Nov 4 8:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES CUBS South -
Tue Nov 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS South -
Fri Nov 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS South -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 16 CUBS 8:00-9:15 CUBS - South
Mon Sep 25 CUBS 6:30-7:30 ANGELS - South
Fri Sep 29 ORIOLES - CUBS 8:00-9:00 South
Sat Oct 7 CUBS 8:00-9:15 NATIONALS - South
Mon Oct 16 CUBS 6:30-7:30 ORIOLES - South
Mon Oct 23 NATIONALS - CUBS 7:30-8:45 South
Fri Nov 3 CUBS 4:30-5:30 ANGELS - South
Tue Nov 7 PADRES - CUBS 7:45-9:00 South
Fri Nov 10 CUBS 7:00-8:00 NATIONALS - South