MARLINS

Bronco Division

Manager
Shawn Enders Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Matheson Family
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 8:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS CUBS Fowler Field (North) -
Wed Sep 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS ATHLETICS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Sep 23 8:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS ANGELS Fowler Field (North) -
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS MARLINS Birdsall F4 -
Thu Sep 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS MARLINS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Sep 30 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS MARLINS Fowler Field (North) -
Wed Oct 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS MARLINS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Oct 7 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS ATHLETICS Fowler Field (North) -
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS MARLINS Fowler Field (North) -
Thu Oct 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS NATIONALS Fowler Field (North) -
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS CUBS Birdsall F4 -
Wed Oct 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS NATIONALS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Oct 21 8:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS MARLINS Fowler Field (North) -
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS MARLINS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Oct 28 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS ANGELS Fowler Field (North) -
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS MARLINS Birdsall F4 -
Thu Nov 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS MARLINS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Nov 4 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS MARLINS Fowler Field (North) -
Wed Nov 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS MARLINS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Nov 11 8:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS ATHLETICS Fowler Field (North) -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Wed Sep 20 MARLINS 6:30-7:45 TMS - Fowler Field (North)
Sat Sep 23 ORIOLES - MARLINS 9:15-10:30 South
Sat Sep 30 PADRES - MARLINS 11:45-1:00 South
Sat Oct 7 MARLINS 10:30-11:45 ATHLETICS - Fowler Field (North)
Mon Oct 9 ANGELS - MARLINS 7:30-8:45 Fowler Field (North)
Sat Oct 28 MARLINS 10:30-11:45 ANGELS - Fowler Field (North)
Thu Nov 2 MARLINS 6:30-7:45 PCHMS - Fowler Field (North)
Sat Nov 4 ANGELS - MARLINS 11:45-1:00 Fowler Field (North)
Wed Nov 8 CUBS - MARLINS 7:45-9:00 Fowler Field (North)