ORIOLES

Mustang Division

Manager
Eddie Santiago Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
EOS Fitness
(858) 525-2575
Sponsored By:
New Homes Directory.com
(951) 894-6621
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ORIOLES Harveston F2 -
Tue Sep 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ATHLETICS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 23 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ORIOLES Reagan F3 -
Thu Sep 28 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES DODGERS South -
Sat Sep 30 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ORIOLES Reagan F8 -
Mon Oct 2 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ROYALS South -
Sat Oct 7 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS ORIOLES Harveston F2 -
Tue Oct 10 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES RED SOX Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 14 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ORIOLES Reagan F8 -
Tue Oct 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 21 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS ORIOLES Reagan F8 -
Wed Oct 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES DBACKS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 28 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ORIOLES Reagan F3 -
Mon Oct 30 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ANGELS South -
Sat Nov 4 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS ORIOLES Harveston F2 -
Wed Nov 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES PIRATES Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 11 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ORIOLES Reagan F3 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 16 ANGELS - ORIOLES 9:30-10:30 Harveston F2
Thu Sep 28 ORIOLES 4:45-5:45 DODGERS - South
Tue Oct 10 ORIOLES 4:30-5:30 ANGELS - Harveston F2
Wed Oct 25 ORIOLES 6:30-7:30 DBACKS - Harveston F1
Sat Nov 4 ATHLETICS - ORIOLES 9:30-10:30 Harveston F2
Wed Nov 8 ORIOLES 6:30-7:30 PIRATES - Harveston F2