CARDINALS

Mustang Division

Manager
Chris Trimble Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sun Sep 17 4:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CARDINALS Reagan F8 -
Mon Sep 18 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS ROYALS South -
Sat Sep 23 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CARDINALS Harveston F2 -
Tue Sep 26 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 30 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS CARDINALS Harveston F2 -
Wed Oct 4 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 7 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Thu Oct 12 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PADRES South -
Sat Oct 14 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS CARDINALS Reagan F8 -
Thu Oct 19 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS CUBS South -
Sat Oct 21 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS ORIOLES Reagan F8 -
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CARDINALS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 28 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS ATHLETICS Reagan F8 -
Thu Nov 2 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS DODGERS South -
Sat Nov 4 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Tue Nov 7 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS RED SOX South -
Sat Nov 11 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CARDINALS Harveston F2 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Sep 23 CARDINALS 12:30-1:15 CUBS - Harveston F1
Sat Sep 30 DBACKS - CARDINALS 9:30-10:30 Harveston F2
Wed Oct 4 CARDINALS 4:30-5:30 ANGELS - Harveston F2
Thu Oct 12 CARDINALS 4:45-5:45 PADRES - South
Tue Oct 24 NATIONALS - CARDINALS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1
Tue Nov 7 CARDINALS 4:45-5:45 RED SOX - South