PADRES

Mustang Division

Manager
Curtis Yulfo Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 16 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PADRES Harveston F2 -
Tue Sep 19 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DBACKS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 23 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F8 -
Tue Sep 26 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES PIRATES South -
Sat Sep 30 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ORIOLES Reagan F8 -
Tue Oct 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 7 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Harveston F2 -
Thu Oct 12 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PADRES South -
Sat Oct 14 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES NATIONALS Reagan F3 -
Tue Oct 17 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 21 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Wed Oct 25 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 28 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RED SOX Harveston F2 -
Wed Nov 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES YANKEES Birdsall F4 -
Sat Nov 4 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS PADRES Reagan F3 -
Tue Nov 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 11 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES PADRES Harveston F2 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Tue Sep 26 VRMS - PADRES 5:45-6:45 Fowler Field (North)
Sat Oct 7 PADRES 8:30-9:30 CUBS - Harveston F2
Thu Oct 12 CARDINALS - PADRES 5:45-6:45 South
Sat Oct 21 Supreme - PADRES 11:30-12:30 Harveston F1
Wed Oct 25 ROYALS - PADRES 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Sat Oct 28 PADRES 2:15-3:15 - - Harveston F2