ANGELS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Scott Meehan Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
CentrexIT
(619) 726-2658
Sponsored By:
CentrexIT
(619) 726-2658
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sun Sep 17 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS BLUE JAYS Reagan F6 -
Thu Sep 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS MARINERS Reagan F6 -
Tue Sep 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 7 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Tue Oct 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 14 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Tue Oct 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Thu Oct 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Mon Oct 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 28 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Fri Nov 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 4 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 11 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Thu Sep 21 GIANTS - ANGELS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Tue Sep 26 YANKEES - ANGELS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Tue Oct 10 ORIOLES - ANGELS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Tue Oct 17 BLUE JAYS - ANGELS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Thu Oct 19 ANGELS 4:30-5:30 YANKEES - Harveston F1
Mon Oct 23 MARINERS - ANGELS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Mon Nov 6 ANGELS 6:30-7:30 ASTROS - Harveston F2