RED SOX

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Chris O'Keefe Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sun Sep 17 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX Reagan F7 -
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 23 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 -
Thu Sep 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 30 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX MARINERS Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PADRES Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 14 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Tue Oct 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Tue Oct 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Thu Oct 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX GIANTS Harveston F1 -
Fri Nov 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Tue Nov 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 18 RED SOX 6:30-7:30 ASTROS - Harveston F2
Thu Sep 28 BLUE JAYS - RED SOX 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Mon Oct 2 DODGERS - RED SOX 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Tue Oct 17 RED SOX 6:30-7:30 GIANTS - Harveston F1
Thu Oct 26 RED SOX 4:30-5:30 GIANTS - Harveston F1
Tue Nov 7 ANGELS - RED SOX 7:30-8:30 Harveston F1