ASTROS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Mike Bender Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
The Nitro Company
(760) 717-5104
Sponsored By:
The Nitro Company
(760) 717-5104
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sun Sep 17 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Mon Sep 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 23 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Thu Oct 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS ASTROS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 7 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS RED SOX Reagan F6 -
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ASTROS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 28 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Thu Nov 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS BLUE JAYS Harveston F1 -
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ASTROS Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 11 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS MARINERS Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 18 RED SOX - ASTROS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Mon Sep 25 BLUE JAYS - ASTROS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Thu Oct 5 MARINERS - ASTROS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F1
Mon Oct 9 MARINERS - ASTROS 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Mon Oct 30 YANKEES - ASTROS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2
Thu Nov 2 ASTROS 4:30-5:30 BLUE JAYS - Harveston F2
Mon Nov 6 ANGELS - ASTROS 7:30-8:30 Harveston F2