DODGERS

Shetland Division

Manager
Tony Castillo Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sun Sep 17 3:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F3 -
Sat Sep 23 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Mon Sep 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Sep 30 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Wed Oct 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Birdsall F4 -
Wed Oct 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Oct 14 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DODGERS Reagan F4 -
Wed Oct 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Oct 21 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F4 -
Sat Oct 28 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Wed Nov 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Nov 4 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS Reagan F4 -
Sat Nov 11 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DODGERS Reagan F4 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 25 CUBS - DODGERS 5:30-6:30 South
Wed Oct 11 DODGERS 4:45-5:45 CUBS - South
Wed Oct 18 DODGERS 4:45-5:45 RED SOX - South
Wed Nov 1 DODGERS 4:45-5:45 CUBS - South