YANKEES

Shetland Division

Manager
Anthony Ruiz Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Boston Barricade Company
(866) 866-0925
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sun Sep 17 3:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F3 -
Mon Sep 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES INDIANS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Sep 23 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES Reagan F4 -
Sat Oct 7 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Reagan F4 -
Mon Oct 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES YANKEES Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Oct 14 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS YANKEES Reagan F4 -
Wed Oct 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES Birdsall F4 -
Sat Oct 21 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Reagan F3 -
Wed Oct 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES NATIONALS Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Oct 28 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Mon Oct 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Fowler Field (North) -
Sat Nov 4 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Reagan F4 -
Wed Nov 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS YANKEES Fowler Field (North) -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 18 YANKEES 4:30-5:30 INDIANS - South
Mon Oct 9 PADRES - YANKEES 5:30-6:30 South
Wed Oct 25 YANKEES 4:45-5:45 NATIONALS - South
Mon Oct 30 YANKEES 4:30-5:30 RED SOX - South
Wed Nov 8 INDIANS - YANKEES 5:45-6:30 South