Los Alamos Park

Address

36700 Ruth Ellen Way
Murrieta, 92563

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Sat Feb 29 9:00 AM Colt Cobras Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk
Tue Mar 3 7:15 PM Colt Cobras Team Greenhalgh Los Alamos Prk
Sat Mar 7 9:00 AM Colt Wolves Team Levell Los Alamos Prk
Tue Mar 10 5:00 PM Colt Cobras Wolves Los Alamos Prk
Sat Mar 14 9:00 AM Colt Wolves Team Greenhalgh Los Alamos Prk
Tue Mar 17 7:15 PM Colt Wolves Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk
Sat Mar 21 9:00 AM Colt Wolves Cobras Los Alamos Prk
Sat Apr 4 9:00 AM Colt Cobras Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk
Tue Apr 7 5:00 PM Colt Wolves Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk
Tue Apr 14 7:15 PM Colt Cobras Team Levell Los Alamos Prk
Sat Apr 18 9:00 AM Colt Team Deeds Cobras Los Alamos Prk
Tue Apr 21 7:15 PM Colt Cobras Wolves Los Alamos Prk
Sat Apr 25 9:00 AM Colt Cobras Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk
Tue Apr 28 5:00 PM Colt Cobras Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk
Sat May 2 9:00 AM Colt Wolves Team Greenhalgh Los Alamos Prk
Tue May 5 7:15 PM Colt Wolves Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk
Sat May 9 9:00 AM Colt Wolves Cobras Los Alamos Prk
There is no Snackbar Schedule for this Field at this time.