South

Address

42569 Margarita Road
Temecula, 92592

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Sat Oct 23 9:45 AM Pony MARINERS ANGELS South
Sat Oct 23 12:15 PM Mustang GIANTS NATIONALS South
Sat Oct 23 2:30 PM Mustang DODGERS ANGELS South
Sat Oct 23 5:00 PM Pony Middle School GMS_DMS TMS South
Sat Oct 23 7:15 PM Pony Middle School BVMS8 MMS South
Mon Oct 25 7:00 PM Pony DODGERS MARINERS South
Tue Oct 26 5:00 PM Shetland CUBS DODGERS South
Tue Oct 26 7:00 PM Pony ANGELS M-ANGELS South
Wed Oct 27 5:00 PM Pony Middle School MMS GMS_DMS South
Wed Oct 27 7:15 PM Pony Middle School BVMS8 VRMS South
Thu Oct 28 5:00 PM Shetland REDS ATHLETICS South
Thu Oct 28 7:00 PM Pony M-ATHLETICS CUBS South
Sat Oct 30 9:45 AM Pony CUBS MARINERS South
Sat Oct 30 12:15 PM Mustang DODGERS NATIONALS South
Sat Oct 30 2:30 PM Mustang GIANTS ANGELS South
Sat Oct 30 5:00 PM Pony Middle School MPB MMS South
Sat Oct 30 7:15 PM Pony Middle School BVMS7 TMS South
Mon Nov 1 7:00 PM Pony ANGELS CUBS South
Tue Nov 2 5:00 PM Shetland DODGERS ATHLETICS South
Tue Nov 2 7:00 PM Pony MARINERS M-ANGELS South
Wed Nov 3 5:00 PM Pony Middle School GMS_DMS VRMS South
Wed Nov 3 7:15 PM Pony Middle School TMS MVMS South
Thu Nov 4 5:00 PM Shetland CUBS REDS South
Thu Nov 4 7:00 PM Pony DODGERS M-ATHLETICS South
Sat Nov 6 9:45 AM Pony ANGELS DODGERS South
Sat Nov 6 12:15 PM Mustang NATIONALS ANGELS South
Sat Nov 6 2:30 PM Mustang GIANTS DODGERS South
Sat Nov 6 5:00 PM Pony Middle School VRMS THOMPSON South
Sat Nov 6 7:15 PM Pony Middle School MVMS MMS South
Mon Nov 8 7:00 PM Pony DODGERS CUBS South
Tue Nov 9 7:00 PM Pony ANGELS MARINERS South
Wed Nov 10 5:00 PM Pony Middle School MPB VRMS South
Wed Nov 10 7:15 PM Pony Middle School GMS_DMS BVMS7 South
Sat Nov 13 9:45 AM Pony MARINERS DODGERS South
Sat Nov 13 12:15 PM Mustang GIANTS NATIONALS South
Sat Nov 13 2:30 PM Mustang DODGERS ANGELS South
Sat Nov 13 5:00 PM Pony Middle School VRMS TMS South
Sat Nov 13 7:15 PM Pony Middle School MVMS GMS_DMS South
There is no Snackbar Schedule for this Field at this time.