Temeku Hills

Address

31367 La Serena Way
Temecula, 92591

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Sat Mar 3 11:00 AM Filly ANGELS PADRES Temeku Hills F2
Tue Mar 6 5:00 PM Filly PADRES DODGERS Temeku Hills F2
Sat Mar 10 11:00 AM Filly DODGERS ANGELS Temeku Hills F2
Tue Mar 13 5:00 PM Filly PADRES ANGELS Temeku Hills F2
Sat Mar 17 11:00 AM Filly DODGERS PADRES Temeku Hills F2
Tue Mar 20 5:00 PM Filly ANGELS DODGERS Temeku Hills F2
Sat Mar 24 11:00 AM Filly ANGELS PADRES Temeku Hills F2
Sat Apr 7 11:00 AM Filly PADRES DODGERS Temeku Hills F2
Tue Apr 10 5:00 PM Filly DODGERS ANGELS Temeku Hills F2
Sat Apr 14 11:00 AM Filly PADRES ANGELS Temeku Hills F2
Tue Apr 17 5:00 PM Filly DODGERS PADRES Temeku Hills F2
Sat Apr 21 11:00 AM Filly ANGELS DODGERS Temeku Hills F2
Tue Apr 24 5:00 PM Filly ANGELS PADRES Temeku Hills F2
Thu Apr 26 5:00 PM Filly ANGELS DODGERS Temeku Hills F2
Sat Apr 28 11:00 AM Filly PADRES DODGERS Temeku Hills F2
Tue May 1 5:00 PM Filly DODGERS ANGELS Temeku Hills F2
Sat May 5 11:00 AM Filly PADRES ANGELS Temeku Hills F2
Tue May 8 5:00 PM Filly DODGERS PADRES Temeku Hills F2
Sat May 12 11:00 AM Filly ANGELS DODGERS Temeku Hills F2
Tue May 15 5:00 PM Filly ANGELS PADRES Temeku Hills F2
Sat May 19 11:00 AM Filly PADRES DODGERS Temeku Hills F2
Tue May 22 5:00 PM Filly DODGERS ANGELS Temeku Hills F2
Thu May 24 5:00 PM Filly PADRES ANGELS Temeku Hills F2
There is no Snackbar Schedule for this Field at this time.