North

Address

42569 Margarita Road
Temecula, 92592

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Sat Mar 23 11:00 AM Bronco RED SOX GIANTS North
Sat Mar 23 1:30 PM Bronco YANKEES ASTROS North
Sat Mar 23 4:00 PM Bronco ANGELS CARDINALS North
Sat Mar 23 6:30 PM Bronco DODGERS BLUE JAYS North
Mon Mar 25 7:00 PM Bronco YANKEES BLUE JAYS North
Sat Apr 6 11:00 AM Bronco BLUE JAYS YANKEES North
Sat Apr 6 1:30 PM Bronco RED SOX ASTROS North
Sat Apr 6 4:00 PM Bronco ANGELS GIANTS North
Sat Apr 6 6:30 PM Bronco DODGERS CARDINALS North
Mon Apr 8 7:00 PM Bronco GIANTS DODGERS North
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Bronco ASTROS ANGELS North
Thu Apr 11 7:00 PM Bronco YANKEES RED SOX North
Sat Apr 13 11:00 AM Bronco BLUE JAYS GIANTS North
Sat Apr 13 1:30 PM Bronco ANGELS RED SOX North
Sat Apr 13 4:00 PM Bronco DODGERS ASTROS North
Sat Apr 13 6:30 PM Bronco CARDINALS YANKEES North
Mon Apr 15 7:00 PM Bronco YANKEES ANGELS North
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Bronco ASTROS BLUE JAYS North
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM Bronco RED SOX DODGERS North
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM Bronco GIANTS YANKEES North
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Bronco DODGERS ANGELS North
Thu Apr 25 4:45 PM Bronco YANKEES DODGERS North
Thu Apr 25 7:00 PM Bronco CARDINALS ASTROS North
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Bronco ANGELS BLUE JAYS North
Sat Apr 27 10:15 AM Bronco RED SOX CARDINALS North
Sat Apr 27 12:30 PM Bronco ASTROS GIANTS North
Mon Apr 29 7:00 PM Bronco CARDINALS ANGELS North
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Bronco ASTROS YANKEES North
Thu May 2 7:00 PM Bronco BLUE JAYS DODGERS North
Sat May 4 11:00 AM Bronco CARDINALS DODGERS North
Sat May 4 1:30 PM Bronco YANKEES BLUE JAYS North
Sat May 4 4:00 PM Bronco ASTROS RED SOX North
Sat May 4 6:30 PM Bronco GIANTS ANGELS North
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Bronco RED SOX YANKEES North
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Bronco DODGERS GIANTS North
Thu May 9 7:00 PM Bronco BLUE JAYS CARDINALS North
Sat May 11 11:00 AM Bronco ASTROS DODGERS North
Sat May 11 1:30 PM Bronco GIANTS BLUE JAYS North
Sat May 11 4:00 PM Bronco RED SOX ANGELS North
Sat May 11 6:30 PM Bronco YANKEES CARDINALS North
Day Date 1st Shift Shift Time 2nd Shift Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 23 Bronco, RED SOX 10:30-11:45 Bronco, GIANTS 11:45-1:00 North
Sat Mar 23 Bronco, ANGELS 3:30-4:45 Bronco, CARDINALS 4:45-6:00 North
Sat Mar 23 Bronco, DODGERS 6:00-7:15 Bronco, BLUE JAYS 7:15-8:30 North
Sat Apr 6 Bronco, BLUE JAYS 10:30-11:45 Pony, ORIOLES 11:45-1:00 North
Mon Apr 8 Bronco, GIANTS 6:30-7:45 Bronco, DODGERS 7:45-9:00 North
Tue Apr 9 Bronco, ASTROS 6:30-7:45 Bronco, ANGELS 7:45-9:00 North
Thu Apr 11 Bronco, YANKEES 6:30-7:45 Bronco, RED SOX 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Apr 13 Bronco, BLUE JAYS 10:30-11:45 Bronco, GIANTS 11:45-1:00 North
Sat Apr 13 Bronco, ANGELS 1:00-2:15 Bronco, RED SOX 2:15-3:30 North
Sat Apr 13 Bronco, DODGERS 3:30-4:45 Bronco, ASTROS 4:45-6:00 North
Sat Apr 13 Bronco, CARDINALS 6:00-7:15 Bronco, YANKEES 7:15-8:30 North
Mon Apr 22 Bronco, GIANTS 6:30-7:45 Bronco, YANKEES 7:45-9:00 North
Tue Apr 23 Bronco, DODGERS 6:30-7:45 Bronco, ANGELS 7:45-9:00 North
Thu Apr 25 Bronco, YANKEES 4:30-5:30 Bronco, DODGERS 5:30-6:30 North
Thu Apr 25 Bronco, CARDINALS 6:30-7:45 Bronco, ASTROS 7:45-9:00 North
Fri Apr 26 Bronco, ANGELS 6:30-7:45 Bronco, BLUE JAYS 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Apr 27 Bronco, RED SOX 10:30-11:30 Bronco, CARDINALS 11:30-12:30 North
Sat Apr 27 Bronco, ASTROS 12:30-1:30 Bronco, GIANTS 1:30-2:30 North
Sat May 4 Bronco, CARDINALS 10:30-11:45 Bronco, DODGERS 11:45-1:00 North
Sat May 4 Bronco, YANKEES 1:00-2:15 Bronco, BLUE JAYS 2:15-3:30 North
Sat May 4 Bronco, ASTROS 3:30-4:45 Bronco, RED SOX 4:45-6:00 North
Sat May 4 Bronco, GIANTS 6:00-7:15 Bronco, ANGELS 7:15-8:30 North
Mon May 6 Bronco, RED SOX 6:30-7:45 Bronco, YANKEES 7:45-9:00 North
Tue May 7 Bronco, DODGERS 6:30-7:45 Bronco, GIANTS 7:45-9:00 North
Thu May 9 Bronco, BLUE JAYS 6:30-7:45 Bronco, CARDINALS 7:45-9:00 North