Harveston Park

Address

40732 equity drive
Temecula, 92591

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Sat Mar 3 4:00 PM Colt Team Camejo Team Florez Harveston F1
Mon Mar 5 7:00 PM Colt Team Blaschak Team Camejo Harveston F1
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM High-School-Prep TARHEELS14U SOCAL Harveston F1
Thu Mar 8 7:00 PM High-School-Prep TARHEELS13U DF20 Harveston F1
Sat Mar 10 4:00 PM Colt Team Blaschak Rebels Harveston F1
Sat Mar 10 7:00 PM Colt Team Florez Mavericks Harveston F1
Mon Mar 12 7:00 PM Colt Team Camejo Rebels Harveston F1
Tue Mar 13 7:00 PM High-School-Prep SOCAL RANGERS Harveston F1
Thu Mar 15 7:00 PM High-School-Prep DF20 TARHEELS14U Harveston F1
Sat Mar 17 4:00 PM Colt Team Camejo Mavericks Harveston F1
Sat Mar 17 7:00 PM Colt Team Florez Team Blaschak Harveston F1
Mon Mar 19 7:00 PM Colt Team Florez Team Camejo Harveston F1
Tue Mar 20 7:00 PM High-School-Prep TARHEELS13U SOCAL Harveston F1
Thu Mar 22 7:00 PM High-School-Prep TARHEELS14U RANGERS Harveston F1
Sat Mar 24 4:00 PM Colt Team Camejo Team Blaschak Harveston F1
Sat Mar 24 7:00 PM Colt Team Florez Rebels Harveston F1
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM High-School-Prep RANGERS TARHEELS13U Harveston F1
Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM High-School-Prep SOCAL DF20 Harveston F1
Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM High-School-Prep DF20 RANGERS Harveston F1
Wed Apr 4 7:00 PM Colt Team Camejo Team Blaschak Harveston F1
Thu Apr 5 7:00 PM High-School-Prep TARHEELS14U TARHEELS13U Harveston F1
Sat Apr 7 4:00 PM Colt Team Florez Mavericks Harveston F1
Sat Apr 7 7:00 PM Colt Team Blaschak Rebels Harveston F1
Mon Apr 9 7:00 PM Colt Team Blaschak Mavericks Harveston F1
Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM High-School-Prep SOCAL TARHEELS14U Harveston F1
Thu Apr 12 7:00 PM High-School-Prep DF20 TARHEELS13U Harveston F1
Sat Apr 14 4:00 PM Colt Team Camejo Mavericks Harveston F1
Sat Apr 14 7:00 PM Colt Team Blaschak Team Florez Harveston F1
Mon Apr 16 7:00 PM Colt Team Camejo Team Florez Harveston F1
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM High-School-Prep RANGERS SOCAL Harveston F1
Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM High-School-Prep TARHEELS14U DF20 Harveston F1
Sat Apr 21 4:00 PM Colt Team Blaschak Team Camejo Harveston F1
Sat Apr 21 7:00 PM Colt Team Florez Rebels Harveston F1
Mon Apr 23 7:00 PM Colt Team Florez Team Camejo Harveston F1
Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM High-School-Prep SOCAL TARHEELS13U Harveston F1
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM High-School-Prep RANGERS TARHEELS14U Harveston F1
Sat Apr 28 4:00 PM Colt Team Blaschak Mavericks Harveston F1
Sat Apr 28 7:00 PM Colt Team Camejo Rebels Harveston F1
Mon Apr 30 7:00 PM Colt Team Florez Team Blaschak Harveston F1
Tue May 1 7:00 PM High-School-Prep TARHEELS13U RANGERS Harveston F1
Thu May 3 7:00 PM High-School-Prep DF20 SOCAL Harveston F1
Sat May 5 4:00 PM Colt Team Florez Team Camejo Harveston F1
Mon May 7 7:00 PM Colt Team Camejo Team Blaschak Harveston F1
Tue May 8 7:00 PM High-School-Prep RANGERS DF20 Harveston F1
Thu May 10 7:00 PM High-School-Prep TARHEELS13U TARHEELS14U Harveston F1
Sat May 12 4:00 PM Colt Team Blaschak Rebels Harveston F1
Sat May 12 7:00 PM Colt Team Florez Mavericks Harveston F1
There is no Snackbar Schedule for this Field at this time.