Harveston Park

Address

40732 equity drive
Temecula, 92591

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Sat Mar 2 9:30 AM Colt TEAM BLASCHACK Rebels Harveston F1
Sat Mar 2 12:00 PM Colt TEAM SALAZAR MAVERICKS Harveston F1
Mon Mar 4 7:00 PM Colt Rebels TEAM SALAZAR Harveston F1
Wed Mar 6 7:00 PM Colt PADRES TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F2
Sat Mar 9 9:00 AM Colt TEAM CAMEJO Rebels Harveston F1
Sat Mar 9 11:30 AM Colt TEAM BLASCHACK TEAM SALAZAR Harveston F1
Mon Mar 11 7:00 PM Colt MAVERICKS TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1
Wed Mar 13 7:00 PM Colt TEAM SALAZAR TEAM CAMEJO Harveston F1
Mon Mar 18 7:00 PM Colt MAVERICKS TEAM SALAZAR Harveston F1
Wed Mar 20 7:00 PM Colt PADRES TEAM CAMEJO Harveston F2
Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM Colt TEAM SALAZAR Rebels Harveston F1
Sat Mar 23 11:30 AM Colt TEAM CAMEJO MAVERICKS Harveston F1
Mon Apr 8 7:00 PM Colt TEAM CAMEJO TEAM SALAZAR Harveston F1
Wed Apr 10 7:00 PM Colt TEAM BLASCHACK MAVERICKS Harveston F1
Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM Colt TEAM CAMEJO TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1
Sat Apr 13 11:30 AM Colt Rebels MAVERICKS Harveston F1
Mon Apr 15 7:00 PM Colt TEAM CAMEJO PADRES Harveston F1
Wed Apr 17 7:00 PM Colt TEAM BLASCHACK Rebels Harveston F2
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM Colt Rebels TEAM SALAZAR Harveston F1
Wed Apr 24 7:00 PM Colt PADRES TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1
Mon Apr 29 7:00 PM Colt MAVERICKS TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1
Wed May 1 7:00 PM Colt TEAM SALAZAR TEAM CAMEJO Harveston F2
Sat May 4 9:00 AM Colt MAVERICKS Rebels Harveston F1
Sat May 4 11:30 AM Colt TEAM BLASCHACK TEAM CAMEJO Harveston F1
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Colt Rebels TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1
Wed May 8 7:00 PM Colt PADRES TEAM CAMEJO Harveston F1
There is no Snackbar Schedule for this Field at this time.