Murrieta Pony Fields

Address

41580 Fig St.
Murrieta, 92562

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Tue Apr 23 5:00 PM SIBA BOMBERS_SIMS-10UG MENACE-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG
Tue Apr 23 7:15 PM SIBA LEGENDS-11U VALOR-11U MVPB_BRONCO
Tue Apr 23 7:15 PM SIBA DAWGS-10US HPYG-10US MVPB_MUSTANG
Wed Apr 24 7:15 PM SIBA CLIPPERS-11U VORTEX-11U MVPB_BRONCO
Thu Apr 25 5:00 PM SIBA ABC-12U SELECT-12U MVPB_BRONCO
Thu Apr 25 5:00 PM SIBA SELECT-9U MENACE-9U MVPB_MUSTANG
Thu Apr 25 7:15 PM SIBA QUAKES-12U MBC-12U MVPB_BRONCO
Thu Apr 25 7:15 PM SIBA AZTECS-10UG BOMBERS_REED-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG
Sun Apr 28 8:30 AM HSP MENACE GEORGE CLIPPERS LEDFORD MVPB_PONY
Sun Apr 28 10:45 AM HSP CLIPPERS LEDFORD MENACE GEORGE MVPB_PONY
Tue Apr 30 5:00 PM SIBA HPYG-10US BOMBERS_REED-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG
Tue Apr 30 7:15 PM SIBA VORTEX-11U BOMBERS-11U MVPB_BRONCO
Tue Apr 30 7:15 PM SIBA MENACE-10UG ACADEMY-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG
Wed May 1 7:15 PM SIBA SELECT-9U ABC-9U MVPB_MUSTANG
Wed May 1 7:15 PM SIBA VALOR-11U CLIPPERS-11U MVPB_BRONCO
Thu May 2 5:00 PM SIBA MBC-12U SELECT-12U MVPB_BRONCO
Thu May 2 5:00 PM SIBA BOMBERS-9U MENACE-9U MVPB_MUSTANG
Thu May 2 7:15 PM SIBA CLIPPERS-12U ABC-12U MVPB_BRONCO
Thu May 2 7:15 PM SIBA BOMBERS_SIMS-10UG RANGERS-10US MVPB_MUSTANG
Tue May 7 5:00 PM SIBA ACES_GUTIERREZ-10US BOMBERS_REED-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG
Tue May 7 7:15 PM SIBA CLIPPERS-11U GOONIES-11U MVPB_BRONCO
Tue May 7 7:15 PM SIBA DAWGS-10US BOMBERS_SIMS-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG
Wed May 8 7:15 PM SIBA RANGERS-9U SELECT-9U MVPB_MUSTANG
Wed May 8 7:15 PM SIBA VORTEX-11U VALOR-11U MVPB_BRONCO
Thu May 9 5:00 PM SIBA SELECT-12U So Cal Rattlers-12U MVPB_BRONCO
Thu May 9 5:00 PM SIBA ABC-10US HPYG-10US MVPB_MUSTANG
Thu May 9 7:15 PM SIBA ABC-9U BOMBERS-9U MVPB_MUSTANG
Thu May 9 7:15 PM SIBA ABC-12U MBC-12U MVPB_BRONCO
There is no Snackbar Schedule for this Field at this time.