Los Alamos Park

Address

36700 Ruth Ellen Way
Murrieta, 92563

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Tue Apr 23 5:00 PM HSP ACADEMY MENACE RASMUSSEN Los Alamos Prk
Tue Apr 23 7:15 PM Colt MAVERICKS TEAM CAMEJO Los Alamos Prk
Thu Apr 25 5:00 PM HSP MAURADERS ACES Los Alamos Prk
Thu Apr 25 7:15 PM HSP CLIPPERS SAWYER MENACE GEORGE Los Alamos Prk
Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM Colt TEAM CAMEJO Rebels Los Alamos Prk
Sat Apr 27 11:30 AM Colt TEAM BLASCHACK TEAM SALAZAR Los Alamos Prk
Tue Apr 30 5:00 PM HSP CLIPPERS LEDFORD MAURADERS Los Alamos Prk
Tue Apr 30 7:15 PM Colt Rebels ANGELS Los Alamos Prk
Thu May 2 5:00 PM HSP CLIPPERS FINGERLIN CLIPPERS SAWYER Los Alamos Prk
Thu May 2 7:15 PM HSP ACES MENACE RASMUSSEN Los Alamos Prk
Tue May 7 5:00 PM HSP CLIPPERS SHORT ACADEMY Los Alamos Prk
Tue May 7 7:15 PM Colt MAVERICKS TEAM SALAZAR Los Alamos Prk
Thu May 9 5:00 PM HSP ACES CLIPPERS LEDFORD Los Alamos Prk
Thu May 9 7:15 PM HSP MAURADERS MENACE GEORGE Los Alamos Prk
Sat May 11 9:00 AM Colt TEAM CAMEJO MAVERICKS Los Alamos Prk
Sat May 11 11:30 AM Colt TEAM SALAZAR Rebels Los Alamos Prk
Tue May 14 5:00 PM HSP MENACE GEORGE ACES Los Alamos Prk
Thu May 16 5:00 PM HSP CLIPPERS FINGERLIN MAURADERS Los Alamos Prk
Thu May 16 7:15 PM HSP MENACE RASMUSSEN CLIPPERS LEDFORD Los Alamos Prk
There is no Snackbar Schedule for this Field at this time.