South

Address

42569 Margarita Road
Temecula, 92592

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Sat Mar 3 11:00 AM Pony CUBS NATIONALS South
Sat Mar 3 1:30 PM Pony GIANTS TWINS South
Sat Mar 3 4:00 PM Pony BLUE JAYS ANGELS South
Sat Mar 3 6:30 PM Pony YANKEES PADRES South
Mon Mar 5 7:00 PM Pony DBACKS CUBS South
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM Pony NATIONALS YANKEES South
Wed Mar 7 7:00 PM Pony ANGELS GIANTS South
Thu Mar 8 7:00 PM Pony TWINS MEN-DODGERS South
Sat Mar 10 8:30 AM Pony BLUE JAYS NATIONALS South
Sat Mar 10 11:00 AM Pony YANKEES DBACKS South
Sat Mar 10 1:30 PM Pony CUBS TWINS South
Sat Mar 10 4:00 PM Pony ANGELS PADRES South
Sat Mar 10 6:30 PM Pony GIANTS FV-DODGERS South
Mon Mar 12 7:00 PM Pony PADRES GIANTS South
Tue Mar 13 7:00 PM Pony NATIONALS ANGELS South
Wed Mar 14 7:00 PM Pony TWINS YANKEES South
Thu Mar 15 7:00 PM Pony CUBS MEN-PADRES South
Sat Mar 17 8:30 AM Pony ANGELS DBACKS South
Sat Mar 17 11:00 AM Pony BLUE JAYS TWINS South
Sat Mar 17 1:30 PM Pony PADRES NATIONALS South
Sat Mar 17 4:00 PM Pony GIANTS CUBS South
Sat Mar 17 6:30 PM Pony YANKEES FV-ASTROS South
Mon Mar 19 7:00 PM Pony DBACKS PADRES South
Tue Mar 20 7:00 PM Pony TWINS ANGELS South
Wed Mar 21 7:00 PM Pony CUBS YANKEES South
Thu Mar 22 7:00 PM Pony BLUE JAYS MEN-ATHLETICS South
Sat Mar 24 8:30 AM Pony GIANTS YANKEES South
Sat Mar 24 11:00 AM Pony NATIONALS DBACKS South
Sat Mar 24 1:30 PM Pony BLUE JAYS CUBS South
Sat Mar 24 4:00 PM Pony PADRES TWINS South
Sat Apr 7 8:30 AM Pony TWINS NATIONALS South
Sat Apr 7 11:00 AM Pony DBACKS GIANTS South
Sat Apr 7 1:30 PM Pony CUBS ANGELS South
Sat Apr 7 4:00 PM Pony YANKEES BLUE JAYS South
Sat Apr 7 6:30 PM Pony PADRES FV-DODGERS South
Mon Apr 9 7:00 PM Pony ANGELS YANKEES South
Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM Pony GIANTS BLUE JAYS South
Wed Apr 11 7:00 PM Pony DBACKS TWINS South
Thu Apr 12 7:00 PM Pony NATIONALS MEN-PADRES South
Sat Apr 14 8:30 AM Pony ANGELS BLUE JAYS South
Sat Apr 14 11:00 AM Pony NATIONALS CUBS South
Sat Apr 14 1:30 PM Pony TWINS GIANTS South
Sat Apr 14 4:00 PM Pony PADRES YANKEES South
Sat Apr 14 6:30 PM Pony DBACKS FV-ASTROS South
Mon Apr 16 7:00 PM Pony BLUE JAYS PADRES South
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM Pony YANKEES NATIONALS South
Wed Apr 18 7:00 PM Pony CUBS DBACKS South
Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM Pony TWINS MEN-ATHLETICS South
Sat Apr 21 11:00 AM Pony TWINS CUBS South
Sat Apr 21 1:30 PM Pony DBACKS YANKEES South
Sat Apr 21 4:00 PM Pony NATIONALS BLUE JAYS South
Sat Apr 21 6:30 PM Pony PADRES ANGELS South
Mon Apr 23 7:00 PM Pony ANGELS NATIONALS South
Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM Pony YANKEES TWINS South
Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Pony GIANTS PADRES South
Thu Apr 26 7:00 PM Pony CUBS FV-DODGERS South
Fri Apr 27 4:45 PM Pony NATIONALS PADRES South
Fri Apr 27 7:00 PM Pony DBACKS ANGELS South
Sat Apr 28 8:30 AM Pony CUBS GIANTS South
Sat Apr 28 11:00 AM Pony TWINS BLUE JAYS South
Mon Apr 30 7:00 PM Pony GIANTS NATIONALS South
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Pony YANKEES CUBS South
Wed May 2 7:00 PM Pony PADRES DBACKS South
Thu May 3 7:00 PM Pony BLUE JAYS FV-ASTROS South
Sat May 5 8:30 AM Pony DBACKS NATIONALS South
Sat May 5 11:00 AM Pony CUBS BLUE JAYS South
Sat May 5 1:30 PM Pony YANKEES GIANTS South
Sat May 5 4:00 PM Pony TWINS PADRES South
Sat May 5 6:30 PM Pony ANGELS MEN-ATHLETICS South
Mon May 7 7:00 PM Pony ANGELS CUBS South
Tue May 8 7:00 PM Pony GIANTS DBACKS South
Wed May 9 7:00 PM Pony BLUE JAYS YANKEES South
Thu May 10 7:00 PM Pony PADRES MEN-DODGERS South
Sat May 12 8:30 AM Pony BLUE JAYS GIANTS South
Sat May 12 11:00 AM Pony YANKEES ANGELS South
Sat May 12 1:30 PM Pony TWINS DBACKS South
Sat May 12 4:00 PM Pony PADRES CUBS South
Sat May 12 6:30 PM Pony NATIONALS FV-DODGERS South
There is no Snackbar Schedule for this Field at this time.