North

Address

42569 Margarita Road
Temecula, 92592

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Tue Oct 23 5:00 PM Shetland DODGERS NATIONALS North
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM Bronco CUBS GIANTS North
Wed Oct 24 5:00 PM Bronco Middle School TMS DMS North
Wed Oct 24 7:15 PM Bronco Middle School RCMS TEM PREP North
Fri Oct 26 7:00 PM Bronco Middle School TEM PREP VRMS North
Sat Oct 27 10:30 AM Bronco GIANTS RED SOX North
Sat Oct 27 12:45 PM Bronco ANGELS PIRATES North
Sat Oct 27 3:15 PM Bronco Middle School DMS FVPB North
Sat Oct 27 5:45 PM Bronco Middle School RCMS TMS North
Mon Oct 29 5:00 PM Shetland GIANTS YANKEES North
Mon Oct 29 7:00 PM Bronco PIRATES GIANTS North
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM Shetland DODGERS PIRATES North
Tue Oct 30 7:00 PM Bronco DODGERS ANGELS North
Fri Nov 2 7:00 PM Bronco Middle School TMS FVPB North
Sat Nov 3 10:30 AM Bronco YANKEES RED SOX North
Sat Nov 3 12:45 PM Bronco DODGERS PIRATES North
Sat Nov 3 3:15 PM Bronco Middle School MMS-GMS DMS North
Sat Nov 3 5:45 PM Bronco Middle School VRMS TMS North
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM Bronco DODGERS PIRATES North
Tue Nov 6 7:00 PM Bronco YANKEES GIANTS North
Sat Nov 10 10:30 AM Bronco RED SOX DODGERS North
Sat Nov 10 12:45 PM Bronco GIANTS ANGELS North
Day Date 1st Shift Shift Time 2nd Shift Shift Time Field
Tue Oct 23 Bronco, CUBS 6:30-7:45 Pony, ANGELS 7:45-9:00 North
Wed Oct 24 Bronco Middle School, TMS 4:30-5:45 Bronco Middle School, DMS 5:45-7:00 North
Wed Oct 24 Bronco Middle School, RCMS 7:00-8:15 Bronco Middle School, TEM PREP 8:15-9:30 North
Fri Oct 26 Bronco Middle School, TEM PREP 6:30-7:45 Bronco Middle School, VRMS 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Oct 27 Bronco, ANGELS 12:15-1:15 Bronco, PIRATES 1:15-2:30 North
Mon Oct 29 Bronco, PIRATES 6:30-7:45 Pony, RED SOX 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Nov 3 Bronco, YANKEES 10:00-11:15 - 11:15-12:15 North
Sat Nov 3 Bronco Middle School, TMS 7:00-8:00 Pony Middle School, RCMS 8:00-9:15 North
Tue Nov 6 Bronco, YANKEES 6:30-7:45 Pony, RED SOX 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Nov 10 Bronco, RED SOX 10:00-11:15 Bronco, DODGERS 11:15-12:15 North
Sat Nov 10 Bronco, GIANTS 12:15-1:15 Bronco, ANGELS 1:15-2:30 North