North

Address

42569 Margarita Road
Temecula, 92592

Day Date Time Division Home Team Visitor Team Field
Sat Mar 2 11:00 AM Bronco ASTROS RED SOX North
Sat Mar 2 1:30 PM Bronco CARDINALS DODGERS North
Sat Mar 2 4:00 PM Bronco YANKEES BLUE JAYS North
Sat Mar 2 6:30 PM Bronco GIANTS ANGELS North
Mon Mar 4 7:00 PM Bronco RED SOX YANKEES North
Tue Mar 5 7:00 PM Bronco BLUE JAYS CARDINALS North
Thu Mar 7 7:00 PM Bronco ANGELS ASTROS North
Sat Mar 9 11:00 AM Bronco YANKEES CARDINALS North
Sat Mar 9 1:30 PM Bronco RED SOX ANGELS North
Sat Mar 9 4:00 PM Bronco ASTROS DODGERS North
Sat Mar 9 6:30 PM Bronco GIANTS BLUE JAYS North
Mon Mar 11 7:00 PM Bronco CARDINALS GIANTS North
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM Bronco DODGERS RED SOX North
Thu Mar 14 7:00 PM Bronco ANGELS YANKEES North
Sat Mar 16 11:00 AM Bronco ANGELS DODGERS North
Sat Mar 16 1:30 PM Bronco YANKEES GIANTS North
Sat Mar 16 4:00 PM Bronco ASTROS CARDINALS North
Sat Mar 16 6:30 PM Bronco RED SOX BLUE JAYS North
Mon Mar 18 7:00 PM Bronco DODGERS YANKEES North
Tue Mar 19 7:00 PM Bronco CARDINALS RED SOX North
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM Bronco GIANTS ASTROS North
Sat Mar 23 11:00 AM Bronco RED SOX GIANTS North
Sat Mar 23 1:30 PM Bronco YANKEES ASTROS North
Sat Mar 23 4:00 PM Bronco ANGELS CARDINALS North
Sat Mar 23 6:30 PM Bronco DODGERS BLUE JAYS North
Sat Apr 6 11:00 AM Bronco BLUE JAYS YANKEES North
Sat Apr 6 1:30 PM Bronco RED SOX ASTROS North
Sat Apr 6 4:00 PM Bronco ANGELS GIANTS North
Sat Apr 6 6:30 PM Bronco DODGERS CARDINALS North
Mon Apr 8 7:00 PM Bronco GIANTS DODGERS North
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Bronco ASTROS ANGELS North
Thu Apr 11 7:00 PM Bronco YANKEES RED SOX North
Sat Apr 13 11:00 AM Bronco BLUE JAYS GIANTS North
Sat Apr 13 1:30 PM Bronco ANGELS RED SOX North
Sat Apr 13 4:00 PM Bronco DODGERS ASTROS North
Sat Apr 13 6:30 PM Bronco CARDINALS YANKEES North
Mon Apr 15 7:00 PM Bronco YANKEES ANGELS North
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Bronco ASTROS BLUE JAYS North
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM Bronco RED SOX DODGERS North
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM Bronco GIANTS YANKEES North
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Bronco DODGERS ANGELS North
Thu Apr 25 4:45 PM Bronco YANKEES DODGERS North
Thu Apr 25 7:00 PM Bronco CARDINALS ASTROS North
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Bronco ANGELS BLUE JAYS North
Sat Apr 27 10:15 AM Bronco RED SOX CARDINALS North
Sat Apr 27 12:30 PM Bronco ASTROS GIANTS North
Mon Apr 29 7:00 PM Bronco CARDINALS ANGELS North
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Bronco ASTROS YANKEES North
Thu May 2 7:00 PM Bronco BLUE JAYS DODGERS North
Sat May 4 11:00 AM Bronco CARDINALS DODGERS North
Sat May 4 1:30 PM Bronco YANKEES BLUE JAYS North
Sat May 4 4:00 PM Bronco ASTROS RED SOX North
Sat May 4 6:30 PM Bronco GIANTS ANGELS North
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Bronco RED SOX YANKEES North
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Bronco DODGERS GIANTS North
Thu May 9 7:00 PM Bronco BLUE JAYS CARDINALS North
Sat May 11 11:00 AM Bronco ASTROS DODGERS North
Sat May 11 1:30 PM Bronco GIANTS BLUE JAYS North
Sat May 11 4:00 PM Bronco RED SOX ANGELS North
Sat May 11 6:30 PM Bronco YANKEES CARDINALS North
There is no Snackbar Schedule for this Field at this time.