Colt
Division Age Group: 15-19 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Matt Krueger Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
PALOMA 7 1 1 0.833 90 41 1
Team Larson 4 3 1 0.563 47 67 2
Team Camejo 4 3 1 0.563 74 54 2
FUZZ 1 2 5 0.438 27 26 2
RAIDERS 1 5 3 0.278 42 68 1
Vikings 1 4 1 0.250 27 51 4
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 18 10:30 AM Vikings FUZZ Los Alamos Prk 0-0
Sat Sep 18 12:45 PM RAIDERS Team Larson Los Alamos Prk 3-3
Sat Sep 18 4:45 PM PALOMA Team Camejo Lago Vista #1 11-3
Mon Sep 20 7:00 PM Team Camejo RAIDERS Harveston F1 17-9
Wed Sep 22 7:15 PM FUZZ PALOMA Los Alamos Prk 4-4
Thu Sep 23 7:00 PM Team Larson Vikings Harveston F1 13-5
Sat Sep 25 10:00 AM FUZZ Team Larson Harveston F1 7-8
Sat Sep 25 12:30 PM Vikings Team Camejo Harveston F1 2-23
Sat Sep 25 4:45 PM PALOMA RAIDERS Lago Vista #1 8-12
Mon Sep 27 7:00 PM Team Larson PALOMA Harveston F1 2-16
Mon Sep 27 7:15 PM RAIDERS Vikings Los Alamos Prk 5-12
Thu Sep 30 7:00 PM Team Camejo FUZZ Harveston F1 cancelled
Sat Oct 2 10:00 AM Team Larson Team Camejo Harveston F1 5-14
Sat Oct 2 10:30 AM FUZZ RAIDERS Los Alamos Prk 0-0
Sat Oct 2 4:45 PM PALOMA Vikings Lago Vista #1 cancelled
Mon Oct 4 7:00 PM FUZZ Vikings Harveston F1 cancelled
Wed Oct 6 7:15 PM Team Larson RAIDERS Los Alamos Prk 6-5
Thu Oct 7 7:00 PM Team Camejo PALOMA Harveston F1 3-11
Sat Oct 9 10:00 AM Vikings Team Larson Harveston F1 cancelled
Sat Oct 9 12:30 PM RAIDERS Team Camejo Harveston F1 cancelled
Sat Oct 9 4:45 PM PALOMA FUZZ Lago Vista #1 13-5
Mon Oct 11 7:15 PM Team Larson Vikings Harveston F1 5-4
Mon Oct 11 7:15 PM RAIDERS PALOMA Los Alamos Prk 6-10
Thu Oct 14 7:00 PM Team Camejo FUZZ Harveston F1 1-11
Sat Oct 16 10:30 AM Vikings Team Larson Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Sat Oct 16 12:45 PM FUZZ Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk 0-0
Sat Oct 16 4:45 PM PALOMA RAIDERS Lago Vista #1 12-2
Mon Oct 18 7:00 PM Team Camejo Team Larson Harveston F1 13-5
Wed Oct 20 7:15 PM RAIDERS FUZZ Los Alamos Prk 0-0
Thu Oct 21 7:00 PM Vikings PALOMA Harveston F1 4-5
Sat Oct 23 10:30 AM Vikings FUZZ Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 23 12:45 PM RAIDERS Team Larson Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 23 4:45 PM PALOMA Team Camejo Lago Vista #1 -
Mon Oct 25 7:00 PM Team Camejo RAIDERS Harveston F1 -
Mon Oct 25 7:15 PM FUZZ PALOMA Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Oct 28 7:00 PM Team Larson Vikings Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 30 10:00 AM FUZZ Team Larson Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 30 12:30 PM Vikings Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 30 4:45 PM PALOMA RAIDERS Lago Vista #1 -
Mon Nov 1 7:00 PM Team Larson PALOMA Harveston F1 -
Wed Nov 3 7:15 PM Team Camejo FUZZ Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Nov 4 7:00 PM RAIDERS Vikings Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 6 10:00 AM Team Larson Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 6 10:30 AM FUZZ RAIDERS Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Nov 6 4:45 PM PALOMA Vikings Lago Vista #1 -
Mon Nov 8 7:00 PM Team Camejo PALOMA Harveston F1 -
Mon Nov 8 7:15 PM FUZZ Vikings Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Nov 11 7:00 PM Team Larson RAIDERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 13 10:00 AM Vikings Team Larson Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 13 10:30 AM RAIDERS Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Nov 13 4:45 PM PALOMA FUZZ Lago Vista #1 -
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
PALOMA #2 Fernando Ortiz 10/21/21 43 10/23/2021 3 111 37.00
PALOMA #4 Hector J Molina II 10/21/21 48 10/24/2021 6 323 53.83
PALOMA #3 Ramon Padilla 10/21/21 20 10/22/2021 1 20 20.00
PALOMA #12 Cortez Garcia 10/16/21 50 10/19/2021 5 233 46.60
PALOMA #4 Hector J Molina II 10/16/21 55 10/19/2021 6 323 53.83
PALOMA #12 Cortez Garcia 10/11/21 52 10/14/2021 5 233 46.60
PALOMA #4 Hector J Molina II 10/11/21 40 10/13/2021 6 323 53.83
PALOMA #15 Saul Estrada 10/11/21 34 10/13/2021 4 149 37.25
Vikings #44 Brian 10/11/21 39 10/13/2021 1 39 39.00
Vikings #13 isaiah 10/11/21 36 10/13/2021 2 112 56.00
Vikings #91 Joseph 10/11/21 48 10/14/2021 2 87 43.50
PALOMA #11 Andrew Viramontes 10/09/21 23 10/10/2021 2 41 20.50
PALOMA #2 Fernando Ortiz 10/09/21 20 10/10/2021 3 111 37.00
PALOMA #20 Johnny Estrada 10/09/21 69 10/13/2021 1 69 69.00
PALOMA #4 Hector J Molina II 10/07/21 62 10/11/2021 6 323 53.83
PALOMA #4 Hector J Molina II 10/07/21 62 10/11/2021 6 323 53.83
PALOMA #15 Saul Estrada 10/07/21 49 10/10/2021 4 149 37.25
PALOMA #15 Saul Estrada 10/07/21 49 10/10/2021 4 149 37.25
Vikings #13 isaiah 09/27/21 76 10/02/2021 2 112 56.00
Vikings #91 Joseph 09/27/21 39 09/29/2021 2 87 43.50
PALOMA #12 Cortez Garcia 09/27/21 53 09/30/2021 5 233 46.60
PALOMA #15 Saul Estrada 09/27/21 17 09/28/2021 4 149 37.25
PALOMA #11 Andrew Viramontes 09/25/21 18 09/26/2021 2 41 20.50
PALOMA #9 Anthony Rios 09/25/21 36 09/27/2021 1 36 36.00
PALOMA #12 Cortez Garcia 09/25/21 10 09/26/2021 5 233 46.60
PALOMA #4 Hector J Molina II 09/25/21 56 09/28/2021 6 323 53.83
Vikings #22 Aiden 09/25/21 55 09/28/2021 1 55 55.00
Vikings #27 Jaeden 09/25/21 46 09/28/2021 1 46 46.00
Vikings #11 Jonas 09/25/21 48 09/28/2021 1 48 48.00
PALOMA #12 Cortez Garcia 09/22/21 68 09/26/2021 5 233 46.60
PALOMA #2 Fernando Ortiz 09/22/21 48 09/25/2021 3 111 37.00