Shetland
Division Age Group: 5-6 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Chris Blaschak Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 18 3:00 PM CUBS ATHLETICS North -
Sat Sep 18 4:45 PM REDS DODGERS North -
Tue Sep 21 5:00 PM DODGERS ATHLETICS South -
Thu Sep 23 5:00 PM CUBS REDS South -
Sat Sep 25 3:00 PM ATHLETICS REDS North -
Sat Sep 25 4:45 PM DODGERS CUBS North -
Tue Sep 28 5:00 PM DODGERS REDS South -
Thu Sep 30 5:00 PM CUBS ATHLETICS South -
Sat Oct 2 3:00 PM REDS CUBS North -
Sat Oct 2 4:45 PM ATHLETICS DODGERS North -
Tue Oct 5 5:00 PM CUBS DODGERS South -
Thu Oct 7 5:00 PM REDS ATHLETICS South -
Sat Oct 9 3:00 PM REDS DODGERS North -
Sat Oct 9 4:45 PM ATHLETICS CUBS North -
Sat Oct 16 3:00 PM DODGERS CUBS North -
Sat Oct 16 4:45 PM ATHLETICS REDS North -
Tue Oct 19 5:00 PM DODGERS REDS South -
Thu Oct 21 5:00 PM CUBS ATHLETICS South -
Sat Oct 23 3:00 PM ATHLETICS DODGERS North -
Sat Oct 23 4:45 PM REDS CUBS North -
Tue Oct 26 5:00 PM CUBS DODGERS South -
Thu Oct 28 5:00 PM REDS ATHLETICS South -
Sat Oct 30 3:00 PM ATHLETICS CUBS North -
Sat Oct 30 4:45 PM REDS DODGERS North -
Tue Nov 2 5:00 PM DODGERS ATHLETICS South -
Thu Nov 4 5:00 PM CUBS REDS South -
Sat Nov 6 3:00 PM ATHLETICS REDS North -
Sat Nov 6 4:45 PM DODGERS CUBS North -
Sat Nov 13 3:00 PM ATHLETICS DODGERS North -
Sat Nov 13 4:45 PM REDS CUBS North -