Pony
Division Age Group: 13-14 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Tony Tyszka Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
CARDINALS 2 1 0 0.667 34 19 14
ASTROS 3 0 11 0.607 28 19 3
WHITE SOX 1 1 10 0.500 13 13 5
GIANTS 1 2 11 0.464 15 30 3
PIRATES 0 3 10 0.385 21 30 5
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Feb 28 6:00 PM WHITE SOX PIRATES South 10-9
Sat Feb 29 11:00 AM GIANTS CARDINALS South 10-12
Sat Feb 29 1:30 PM ASTROS PIRATES South 6-5
Tue Mar 3 7:00 PM PIRATES WHITE SOX South cancelled
Wed Mar 4 7:00 PM CARDINALS GIANTS South 15-1
Thu Mar 5 7:00 PM PIRATES ASTROS South 7-14
Sat Mar 7 11:00 AM ASTROS CARDINALS South 8-7
Sat Mar 7 1:30 PM GIANTS WHITE SOX South 4-3
Tue Mar 10 7:00 PM CARDINALS PIRATES South cancelled
Wed Mar 11 7:00 PM GIANTS ASTROS South 0-0
Thu Mar 12 7:00 PM CARDINALS WHITE SOX South cancelled
Sat Mar 14 11:00 AM WHITE SOX ASTROS South 0-0
Sat Mar 14 1:30 PM PIRATES GIANTS South 0-0
Tue Mar 17 7:00 PM PIRATES ASTROS South 0-0
Wed Mar 18 7:00 PM CARDINALS WHITE SOX South cancelled
Thu Mar 19 7:00 PM ASTROS GIANTS South 0-0
Sat Mar 21 11:00 AM WHITE SOX PIRATES South 0-0
Sat Mar 21 1:30 PM GIANTS CARDINALS South cancelled
Sat Apr 4 11:00 AM GIANTS WHITE SOX South 0-0
Sat Apr 4 1:30 PM CARDINALS ASTROS South cancelled
Tue Apr 7 7:00 PM PIRATES CARDINALS South cancelled
Wed Apr 8 7:00 PM ASTROS GIANTS South 0-0
Thu Apr 9 7:00 PM WHITE SOX PIRATES South 0-0
Tue Apr 14 7:00 PM GIANTS PIRATES South 0-0
Wed Apr 15 7:00 PM ASTROS WHITE SOX South 0-0
Thu Apr 16 7:00 PM CARDINALS GIANTS South cancelled
Sat Apr 18 11:00 AM ASTROS PIRATES South 0-0
Sat Apr 18 1:30 PM WHITE SOX CARDINALS South cancelled
Tue Apr 21 7:00 PM PIRATES WHITE SOX South 0-0
Wed Apr 22 7:00 PM CARDINALS GIANTS South cancelled
Thu Apr 23 7:00 PM PIRATES ASTROS South 0-0
Sat Apr 25 8:00 AM ASTROS CARDINALS South cancelled
Sat Apr 25 10:30 AM WHITE SOX GIANTS South 0-0
Tue Apr 28 7:00 PM CARDINALS PIRATES South cancelled
Wed Apr 29 7:00 PM GIANTS ASTROS South 0-0
Thu Apr 30 7:00 PM CARDINALS WHITE SOX South cancelled
Sat May 2 11:00 AM PIRATES GIANTS South 0-0
Sat May 2 1:30 PM WHITE SOX ASTROS South 0-0
Tue May 5 7:00 PM WHITE SOX ASTROS South 0-0
Wed May 6 7:00 PM GIANTS PIRATES South 0-0
Thu May 7 7:00 PM ASTROS CARDINALS South cancelled
Sat May 9 11:00 AM PIRATES CARDINALS South cancelled
Sat May 9 1:30 PM WHITE SOX GIANTS South 0-0
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
GIANTS #5 Derek massey 03/07/20 31 03/09/2020 3 92 30.67
GIANTS #54 Dylan Harris 03/07/20 46 03/10/2020 2 83 41.50
GIANTS #8 Jacob Spindler 03/07/20 26 03/09/2020 2 56 28.00
WHITE SOX #31 AJ Matheson 03/07/20 31 03/09/2020 2 100 50.00
WHITE SOX #8 Conner Prickett 03/07/20 60 03/11/2020 2 105 52.50
WHITE SOX #12 Eisley Abejo 03/07/20 27 03/09/2020 2 40 20.00
WHITE SOX #93 Kyle Walker 03/07/20 13 03/08/2020 1 13 13.00
ASTROS #3 BEN 03/07/20 38 03/10/2020 3 117 39.00
ASTROS #5 ryan k 03/07/20 91 03/12/2020 3 147 49.00
CARDINALS #22 Jonas Birtell 03/07/20 19 03/08/2020 2 32 16.00
CARDINALS #34 Nick Schweitzer 03/07/20 48 03/10/2020 3 110 36.67
CARDINALS #17 Owen Schulte 03/07/20 6 03/08/2020 2 16 8.00
CARDINALS #28 Sean Jones 03/07/20 45 03/10/2020 3 108 36.00
ASTROS #3 BEN 03/05/20 31 03/07/2020 3 117 39.00
ASTROS #23 cade 03/05/20 31 03/07/2020 1 31 31.00
ASTROS #5 ryan k 03/05/20 27 03/07/2020 3 147 49.00
PIRATES #22 B.Price 03/05/20 43 03/08/2020 1 43 43.00
PIRATES #9 B.Vongphakdy 03/05/20 39 03/08/2020 1 39 39.00
PIRATES #44 C.Reyes 03/05/20 44 03/08/2020 1 44 44.00
CARDINALS #1 Dylan Crawford 03/04/20 19 03/05/2020 1 19 19.00
CARDINALS #34 Nick Schweitzer 03/04/20 47 03/07/2020 3 110 36.67
CARDINALS #17 Owen Schulte 03/04/20 10 03/05/2020 2 16 8.00
CARDINALS #16 Ryan Carter 03/04/20 8 03/05/2020 1 8 8.00
CARDINALS #28 Sean Jones 03/04/20 22 03/06/2020 3 108 36.00
GIANTS #10 Cole Dobron 03/04/20 24 03/06/2020 1 24 24.00
GIANTS #5 Derek massey 03/04/20 24 03/06/2020 3 92 30.67
GIANTS #45 Sophia Brown 03/04/20 30 03/06/2020 1 30 30.00
GIANTS #6 Teagan Johnson 03/04/20 32 03/06/2020 1 32 32.00
GIANTS #3 xander Colletti 03/04/20 29 03/06/2020 2 51 25.50
ASTROS #3 BEN 02/29/20 48 03/03/2020 3 117 39.00
ASTROS #29 cameron 02/29/20 30 03/02/2020 1 30 30.00
ASTROS #5 ryan k 02/29/20 29 03/02/2020 3 147 49.00
CARDINALS #5 Adrian Castaneda 02/29/20 10 03/01/2020 1 10 10.00
CARDINALS #22 Jonas Birtell 02/29/20 13 03/01/2020 2 32 16.00
CARDINALS #33 Kate Weller 02/29/20 26 03/02/2020 1 26 26.00
CARDINALS #34 Nick Schweitzer 02/29/20 15 03/01/2020 3 110 36.67
CARDINALS #28 Sean Jones 02/29/20 41 03/03/2020 3 108 36.00
GIANTS #5 Derek massey 02/29/20 37 03/03/2020 3 92 30.67
GIANTS #54 Dylan Harris 02/29/20 37 03/03/2020 2 83 41.50
GIANTS #8 Jacob Spindler 02/29/20 30 03/02/2020 2 56 28.00
GIANTS #3 xander Colletti 02/29/20 22 03/02/2020 2 51 25.50
WHITE SOX #31 AJ Matheson 02/28/20 69 03/04/2020 2 100 50.00
WHITE SOX #8 Conner Prickett 02/28/20 45 03/02/2020 2 105 52.50
WHITE SOX #12 Eisley Abejo 02/28/20 13 02/29/2020 2 40 20.00