Pinto-Machine
Division Age Group: 7-8 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Dennis Irwin Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
ANGELS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
ATHLETICS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
BLUE JAYS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
BRAVES 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
BREWERS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
CARDINALS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
CUBS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
DODGERS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
GIANTS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
INDIANS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
MARINERS 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
NATIONALS 0 0 16 0.500 0 0 0
PADRES 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
RED SOX 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
YANKEES 0 0 17 0.500 0 0 0
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 11:30 AM BREWERS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Feb 29 11:30 AM CUBS ANGELS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Feb 29 1:15 PM PADRES DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Feb 29 1:15 PM CARDINALS BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Feb 29 3:00 PM GIANTS MARINERS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Feb 29 3:00 PM INDIANS RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Feb 29 4:45 PM YANKEES ATHLETICS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Mar 2 6:45 PM BRAVES CUBS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Mar 2 6:45 PM DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F7 0-0
Tue Mar 3 5:00 PM RED SOX INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 3 6:45 PM ANGELS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 4 5:00 PM NATIONALS CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 4 6:45 PM MARINERS BREWERS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 5 6:45 PM BLUE JAYS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 5 6:45 PM ATHLETICS INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 7 11:30 AM GIANTS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 7 11:30 AM CUBS MARINERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 7 1:15 PM YANKEES ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 7 1:15 PM CARDINALS RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 7 3:00 PM DODGERS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 7 3:00 PM PADRES BRAVES Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 7 4:45 PM BREWERS BLUE JAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Mar 9 6:45 PM RED SOX GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Mar 9 6:45 PM ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Tue Mar 10 5:00 PM BRAVES YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 10 6:45 PM NATIONALS BREWERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 11 5:00 PM MARINERS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 11 6:45 PM ATHLETICS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 12 6:45 PM BLUE JAYS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 12 6:45 PM GIANTS CARDINALS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 14 11:30 AM PADRES BLUE JAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 14 11:30 AM YANKEES MARINERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 14 1:15 PM CUBS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 14 1:15 PM ANGELS ATHLETICS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 14 3:00 PM BREWERS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 14 3:00 PM CARDINALS INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 14 4:45 PM DODGERS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Mar 16 6:45 PM ATHLETICS CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Mar 16 6:45 PM RED SOX CUBS Reagan F7 0-0
Tue Mar 17 5:00 PM NATIONALS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Mar 17 6:45 PM BRAVES ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 18 5:00 PM MARINERS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Mar 18 6:45 PM INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 19 6:45 PM BLUE JAYS YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Mar 19 6:45 PM CUBS BREWERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 21 11:30 AM YANKEES NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 21 11:30 AM PADRES RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 21 1:15 PM BRAVES ATHLETICS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 21 1:15 PM BREWERS INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 21 3:00 PM DODGERS BLUE JAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Mar 21 3:00 PM GIANTS CARDINALS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Mar 21 4:45 PM ANGELS MARINERS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 4 11:30 AM CARDINALS BREWERS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 4 11:30 AM NATIONALS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 4 1:15 PM MARINERS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 4 1:15 PM BLUE JAYS ANGELS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 4 3:00 PM INDIANS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 4 3:00 PM ATHLETICS GIANTS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 4 4:45 PM RED SOX YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 6 6:45 PM PADRES INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 6 6:45 PM CUBS CARDINALS Reagan F7 0-0
Tue Apr 7 5:00 PM BREWERS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 7 6:45 PM DODGERS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 8 5:00 PM BRAVES BLUE JAYS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 8 6:45 PM ANGELS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 9 6:45 PM MARINERS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 9 6:45 PM YANKEES PADRES Reagan F7 0-0
Mon Apr 13 6:45 PM GIANTS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 13 6:45 PM ATHLETICS BREWERS Reagan F7 0-0
Tue Apr 14 5:00 PM RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 14 6:45 PM NATIONALS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 15 5:00 PM INDIANS YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 15 6:45 PM BLUE JAYS MARINERS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 16 6:45 PM CARDINALS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 16 6:45 PM ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 18 11:30 AM BLUE JAYS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 18 11:30 AM DODGERS INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 18 1:15 PM PADRES GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 18 1:15 PM YANKEES CARDINALS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 18 3:00 PM BRAVES RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 18 3:00 PM MARINERS NATIONALS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 18 4:45 PM CUBS BREWERS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 20 6:45 PM INDIANS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 20 6:45 PM GIANTS YANKEES Reagan F7 0-0
Tue Apr 21 5:00 PM ATHLETICS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 21 6:45 PM RED SOX MARINERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 22 5:00 PM CARDINALS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 22 6:45 PM BREWERS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 23 6:45 PM BLUE JAYS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 23 6:45 PM MARINERS BRAVES Reagan F7 0-0
Fri Apr 24 5:30 PM NATIONALS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 0-0
Fri Apr 24 5:30 PM YANKEES BREWERS Reagan F7 0-0
Fri Apr 24 7:15 PM PADRES CUBS Reagan F6 0-0
Fri Apr 24 7:15 PM ANGELS CARDINALS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 25 11:30 AM INDIANS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Sat Apr 25 11:30 AM DODGERS GIANTS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat Apr 25 1:15 PM BLUE JAYS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 27 6:45 PM CARDINALS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Mon Apr 27 6:45 PM RED SOX NATIONALS Reagan F7 0-0
Tue Apr 28 5:00 PM BREWERS DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue Apr 28 6:45 PM INDIANS MARINERS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 29 5:00 PM ATHLETICS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Wed Apr 29 6:45 PM CUBS YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 30 6:45 PM GIANTS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu Apr 30 6:45 PM NATIONALS BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 2 11:30 AM ANGELS BREWERS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 2 11:30 AM BRAVES GIANTS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 2 1:15 PM MARINERS CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 2 1:15 PM RED SOX ATHLETICS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 2 3:00 PM DODGERS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 2 3:00 PM INDIANS BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 2 4:45 PM YANKEES PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Mon May 4 6:45 PM NATIONALS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0
Mon May 4 6:45 PM BRAVES BREWERS Reagan F7 0-0
Tue May 5 5:00 PM ANGELS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0
Tue May 5 6:45 PM ATHLETICS YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0
Wed May 6 5:00 PM BLUE JAYS CARDINALS Reagan F6 0-0
Wed May 6 6:45 PM MARINERS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0
Thu May 7 6:45 PM DODGERS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0
Thu May 7 6:45 PM RED SOX ATHLETICS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 9 11:30 AM YANKEES DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 9 11:30 AM INDIANS NATIONALS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 9 1:15 PM BREWERS MARINERS Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 9 1:15 PM GIANTS BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 9 3:00 PM CARDINALS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0
Sat May 9 3:00 PM PADRES ANGELS Reagan F7 0-0
Sat May 9 4:45 PM CUBS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.