Colt
Division Age Group: 15-20 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Matt Krueger Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
HUNTER GREEN 2 0 0 1.000 33 10 0
YELLOW 1 0 1 0.750 11 10 0
RED 1 1 0 0.500 35 12 0
MUR1 0 1 1 0.250 1 25 0
MUR3 0 1 1 0.250 4 20 0
MUR2 0 1 1 0.250 6 13 0
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 14 9:15 AM MUR3 MUR1 Los Alamos Prk 0-0
Sat Sep 14 12:00 PM MUR2 HUNTER GREEN Los Alamos Prk 6-13
Sat Sep 14 7:00 PM RED YELLOW Harveston F1 10-11
Mon Sep 16 7:00 PM HUNTER GREEN MUR3 Harveston F1 20-4
Wed Sep 18 7:00 PM MUR2 YELLOW Los Alamos Prk 0-0
Thu Sep 19 7:00 PM RED MUR1 Harveston F1 25-1
Sat Sep 21 12:00 PM MUR3 YELLOW Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Sep 21 4:00 PM RED MUR2 Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 21 7:00 PM HUNTER GREEN MUR1 Harveston F1 -
Mon Sep 23 7:00 PM YELLOW MUR1 Harveston F1 -
Wed Sep 25 7:00 PM MUR3 MUR2 Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Sep 26 7:00 PM HUNTER GREEN RED Harveston F1 -
Sat Sep 28 9:15 AM MUR1 MUR2 Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Sep 28 12:00 PM MUR3 RED Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Sep 28 7:00 PM HUNTER GREEN YELLOW Harveston F1 -
Mon Sep 30 7:00 PM YELLOW RED Harveston F1 -
Wed Oct 2 7:00 PM MUR1 MUR3 Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Oct 3 7:00 PM HUNTER GREEN MUR2 Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 5 9:15 AM MUR3 HUNTER GREEN Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 5 12:00 PM MUR2 YELLOW Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 5 7:00 PM RED MUR1 Harveston F1 -
Mon Oct 7 7:00 PM RED MUR2 Harveston F1 -
Wed Oct 9 7:00 PM MUR1 HUNTER GREEN Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Oct 10 7:00 PM YELLOW MUR3 Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 12 9:15 AM MUR1 YELLOW Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 12 12:00 PM MUR3 MUR2 Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 12 7:00 PM RED HUNTER GREEN Harveston F1 -
Mon Oct 14 7:00 PM HUNTER GREEN YELLOW Harveston F1 -
Wed Oct 16 7:00 PM MUR2 MUR1 Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Oct 17 7:00 PM RED MUR3 Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 19 9:15 AM MUR2 HUNTER GREEN Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 19 12:00 PM MUR3 MUR1 Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 19 7:00 PM RED YELLOW Harveston F1 -
Mon Oct 21 7:00 PM YELLOW MUR2 Harveston F1 -
Wed Oct 23 7:00 PM MUR1 RED Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Oct 24 7:00 PM HUNTER GREEN MUR3 Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 26 9:15 AM MUR2 RED Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 26 12:00 PM MUR1 HUNTER GREEN Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Oct 26 7:00 PM YELLOW MUR3 Harveston F1 -
Mon Oct 28 7:00 PM YELLOW MUR1 Harveston F1 -
Wed Oct 30 7:00 PM HUNTER GREEN RED Harveston F1 -
Wed Oct 30 7:00 PM MUR2 MUR3 Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Nov 2 1:30 PM HUNTER GREEN YELLOW Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 2 4:15 PM RED MUR3 Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 2 7:00 PM MUR1 MUR2 Harveston F1 -
Mon Nov 4 7:00 PM HUNTER GREEN MUR2 Harveston F1 -
Wed Nov 6 7:00 PM MUR1 MUR3 Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Nov 7 7:00 PM YELLOW RED Harveston F1 -
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
RED #24 Caden Krueger 09/19/19 42 09/21/2019 2 97 48.50
RED #8 Ivan Roberts 09/19/19 29 09/20/2019 1 29 29.00
RED #35 Joe Hernandez 09/19/19 12 09/20/2019 2 17 8.50
RED #7 Tommy Kingsland 09/19/19 20 09/20/2019 2 50 25.00
HUNTER GREEN #8 Connor Larson 09/16/19 12 09/17/2019 1 12 12.00
HUNTER GREEN #19 Jackson Smiley 09/16/19 20 09/17/2019 2 43 21.50
HUNTER GREEN #21 Mark Boggeln 09/16/19 10 09/17/2019 2 29 14.50
HUNTER GREEN #35 Micah Saatzer 09/16/19 25 09/17/2019 1 25 25.00
HUNTER GREEN #31 Tristan Villalvazo 09/16/19 42 09/18/2019 2 63 31.50
RED #2 Adan Gonzalez 09/14/19 48 09/17/2019 1 48 48.00
RED #24 Caden Krueger 09/14/19 55 09/17/2019 2 97 48.50
RED #35 Joe Hernandez 09/14/19 5 09/15/2019 2 17 8.50
RED #7 Tommy Kingsland 09/14/19 30 09/15/2019 2 50 25.00
HUNTER GREEN #68 Alex Blanchard 09/14/19 12 09/15/2019 1 12 12.00
HUNTER GREEN #88 Cooper Dean 09/14/19 31 09/16/2019 1 31 31.00
HUNTER GREEN #19 Jackson Smiley 09/14/19 23 09/15/2019 2 43 21.50
HUNTER GREEN #23 Kieran Avila 09/14/19 17 09/15/2019 1 17 17.00
HUNTER GREEN #21 Mark Boggeln 09/14/19 19 09/15/2019 2 29 14.50
HUNTER GREEN #31 Tristan Villalvazo 09/14/19 21 09/15/2019 2 63 31.50