Bronco
Division Age Group: 11-12 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Justin Parnell Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
DODGERS 2 0 0 1.000 20 14 0
WHITE SOX 2 0 0 1.000 23 12 0
ANGELS 1 0 1 0.750 22 19 0
PADRES 0 1 1 0.250 20 23 0
RED SOX 0 2 0 0.000 14 23 0
CUBS 0 2 0 0.000 11 19 0
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 14 11:00 AM CUBS WHITE SOX North 4-9
Sat Sep 14 1:15 PM PADRES DODGERS North 7-10
Sat Sep 14 3:30 PM RED SOX ANGELS North 6-9
Mon Sep 16 7:00 PM ANGELS PADRES North 13-13
Tue Sep 17 5:00 PM WHITE SOX RED SOX North 14-8
Tue Sep 17 7:15 PM DODGERS CUBS North 10-7
Sat Sep 21 11:00 AM RED SOX DODGERS North -
Sat Sep 21 1:15 PM ANGELS WHITE SOX North -
Sat Sep 21 3:30 PM PADRES CUBS North -
Mon Sep 23 7:00 PM CUBS RED SOX North -
Tue Sep 24 5:00 PM DODGERS ANGELS North -
Tue Sep 24 7:15 PM WHITE SOX PADRES North -
Sat Sep 28 11:00 AM PADRES RED SOX North -
Sat Sep 28 1:15 PM ANGELS CUBS North -
Sat Sep 28 3:30 PM WHITE SOX DODGERS North -
Mon Sep 30 7:00 PM WHITE SOX CUBS North -
Tue Oct 1 5:00 PM DODGERS PADRES North -
Tue Oct 1 7:15 PM ANGELS RED SOX North -
Sat Oct 5 11:00 AM PADRES ANGELS North -
Sat Oct 5 1:15 PM RED SOX WHITE SOX North -
Sat Oct 5 3:30 PM CUBS DODGERS North -
Mon Oct 7 7:00 PM CUBS PADRES North -
Tue Oct 8 5:00 PM WHITE SOX ANGELS North -
Tue Oct 8 7:15 PM DODGERS RED SOX North -
Sat Oct 12 11:00 AM ANGELS DODGERS North -
Sat Oct 12 1:15 PM RED SOX CUBS North -
Sat Oct 12 3:30 PM PADRES WHITE SOX North -
Mon Oct 14 7:00 PM CUBS ANGELS North -
Tue Oct 15 5:00 PM RED SOX PADRES North -
Tue Oct 15 7:15 PM DODGERS WHITE SOX North -
Sat Oct 19 11:00 AM CUBS WHITE SOX North -
Sat Oct 19 1:15 PM PADRES DODGERS North -
Sat Oct 19 3:30 PM RED SOX ANGELS North -
Mon Oct 21 7:00 PM WHITE SOX RED SOX North -
Tue Oct 22 5:00 PM DODGERS CUBS North -
Tue Oct 22 7:15 PM ANGELS PADRES North -
Sat Oct 26 11:00 AM ANGELS WHITE SOX North -
Sat Oct 26 1:15 PM RED SOX DODGERS North -
Sat Oct 26 3:30 PM PADRES CUBS North -
Mon Oct 28 7:00 PM WHITE SOX PADRES North -
Tue Oct 29 5:00 PM CUBS RED SOX North -
Tue Oct 29 7:15 PM DODGERS ANGELS North -
Sat Nov 2 11:00 AM PADRES RED SOX North -
Sat Nov 2 1:15 PM ANGELS CUBS North -
Sat Nov 2 3:30 PM WHITE SOX DODGERS North -
Mon Nov 4 7:00 PM DODGERS PADRES North -
Tue Nov 5 5:00 PM WHITE SOX CUBS North -
Tue Nov 5 7:15 PM ANGELS RED SOX North -
Sat Nov 9 11:00 AM CUBS DODGERS North -
Sat Nov 9 1:15 PM PADRES ANGELS North -
Sat Nov 9 3:30 PM RED SOX WHITE SOX North -
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
CUBS #5 C. Soto 09/17/19 49 09/20/2019 2 64 32.00
CUBS #8 L. Smith 09/17/19 47 09/20/2019 2 81 40.50
CUBS #2 N. Houser 09/17/19 36 09/20/2019 2 71 35.50
DODGERS #12 Adam Barreto 09/17/19 52 09/21/2019 2 60 30.00
DODGERS #11 Ben Dean 09/17/19 51 09/21/2019 1 51 51.00
RED SOX #9 Bradyn Gibson 09/17/19 48 09/20/2019 2 67 33.50
RED SOX #12 Dylan Witham 09/17/19 5 09/18/2019 2 29 14.50
RED SOX #7 Kaden Brennan 09/17/19 29 09/19/2019 2 58 29.00
RED SOX #4 Luke Jones 09/17/19 49 09/20/2019 2 83 41.50
WHITE SOX #12 Barrett Wills 09/17/19 32 09/19/2019 2 48 24.00
WHITE SOX #8 Ben Frazier 09/17/19 24 09/19/2019 2 59 29.50
WHITE SOX #10 Liam Collins 09/17/19 32 09/19/2019 1 32 32.00
WHITE SOX #6 Ryan Reyes 09/17/19 18 09/18/2019 1 18 18.00
ANGELS #10 Antonio Manchuca 09/16/19 8 09/17/2019 1 8 8.00
ANGELS #27 Jaeden Rodriquez 09/16/19 66 09/21/2019 1 66 66.00
ANGELS #9 Justin Esquivel 09/16/19 55 09/20/2019 1 55 55.00
PADRES #6 Giovanni Gueli 09/16/19 23 09/18/2019 2 63 31.50
PADRES #0 Lucas Scarnavack 09/16/19 26 09/18/2019 1 26 26.00
PADRES #4 Nicholas Scarnavack 09/16/19 52 09/20/2019 2 93 46.50
RED SOX #9 Bradyn Gibson 09/14/19 19 09/15/2019 2 67 33.50
RED SOX #12 Dylan Witham 09/14/19 24 09/16/2019 2 29 14.50
RED SOX #7 Kaden Brennan 09/14/19 29 09/16/2019 2 58 29.00
RED SOX #4 Luke Jones 09/14/19 34 09/16/2019 2 83 41.50
DODGERS #12 Adam Barreto 09/14/19 8 09/15/2019 2 60 30.00
DODGERS #10 Aidan Christie 09/14/19 42 09/17/2019 1 42 42.00
DODGERS #2 Trevor Nicholson 09/14/19 40 09/17/2019 1 40 40.00
PADRES #6 Giovanni Gueli 09/14/19 40 09/17/2019 2 63 31.50
PADRES #2 Marcus Novello 09/14/19 42 09/17/2019 1 42 42.00
PADRES #4 Nicholas Scarnavack 09/14/19 41 09/17/2019 2 93 46.50
CUBS #5 C. Soto 09/14/19 15 09/15/2019 2 64 32.00
CUBS #12 G. Graesser 09/14/19 25 09/16/2019 1 25 25.00
CUBS #8 L. Smith 09/14/19 34 09/16/2019 2 81 40.50
CUBS #2 N. Houser 09/14/19 35 09/16/2019 2 71 35.50
WHITE SOX #12 Barrett Wills 09/14/19 16 09/15/2019 2 48 24.00
WHITE SOX #8 Ben Frazier 09/14/19 35 09/16/2019 2 59 29.50
WHITE SOX #3 Jaxon Lefebvre 09/14/19 34 09/16/2019 1 34 34.00
WHITE SOX #7 Wesley Krueger 09/14/19 13 09/15/2019 1 13 13.00