Pony
Division Age Group: 13-14 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Tony Tyszka Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
CUBS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
DBACKS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
DODGERS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
MARLINS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
NATIONALS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
ORIOLES 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
RAYS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
RED SOX 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
ROCKIES 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
ROYALS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 11:00 AM RED SOX DBACKS South -
Sat Mar 2 1:30 PM ROCKIES CUBS South -
Sat Mar 2 4:00 PM NATIONALS ORIOLES South -
Sat Mar 2 6:30 PM ROYALS DODGERS South -
Mon Mar 4 7:00 PM DODGERS NATIONALS South -
Tue Mar 5 7:00 PM ORIOLES ROCKIES South -
Wed Mar 6 7:00 PM CUBS RED SOX South -
Thu Mar 7 7:00 PM DBACKS ROYALS South -
Sat Mar 9 11:00 AM NATIONALS RAYS South -
Sat Mar 9 11:30 AM MARLINS DBACKS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 9 1:30 PM ROYALS CUBS South -
Sat Mar 9 4:00 PM ROCKIES RED SOX South -
Sat Mar 9 6:30 PM ORIOLES DODGERS South -
Mon Mar 11 7:00 PM DODGERS ROCKIES South -
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM DBACKS ORIOLES South -
Wed Mar 13 7:00 PM CUBS NATIONALS South -
Thu Mar 14 7:00 PM RED SOX ROYALS South -
Sat Mar 16 11:00 AM ROCKIES RAYS South -
Sat Mar 16 11:30 AM MARLINS ROYALS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 16 1:30 PM DODGERS DBACKS South -
Sat Mar 16 4:00 PM ORIOLES CUBS South -
Sat Mar 16 6:30 PM NATIONALS RED SOX South -
Mon Mar 18 7:00 PM RED SOX ORIOLES South -
Tue Mar 19 7:00 PM DBACKS ROCKIES South -
Wed Mar 20 7:00 PM CUBS DODGERS South -
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM ROYALS NATIONALS South -
Sat Mar 23 11:00 AM DODGERS RAYS South -
Sat Mar 23 11:30 AM MARLINS RED SOX Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Mar 23 1:30 PM ORIOLES ROYALS South -
Sat Mar 23 4:00 PM DBACKS CUBS South -
Sat Mar 23 6:30 PM ROCKIES NATIONALS South -
Sat Apr 6 11:00 AM ORIOLES NATIONALS South -
Sat Apr 6 1:30 PM DODGERS ROYALS South -
Sat Apr 6 4:00 PM DBACKS RED SOX South -
Sat Apr 6 6:30 PM CUBS ROCKIES South -
Mon Apr 8 7:00 PM ROCKIES ORIOLES South -
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM ROYALS DBACKS South -
Wed Apr 10 7:00 PM RED SOX CUBS South -
Thu Apr 11 7:00 PM NATIONALS DODGERS South -
Sat Apr 13 11:00 AM DBACKS NATIONALS South -
Sat Apr 13 1:30 PM RED SOX ROCKIES South -
Sat Apr 13 4:00 PM CUBS ROYALS South -
Sat Apr 13 6:30 PM DODGERS ORIOLES South -
Mon Apr 15 7:00 PM ROCKIES DODGERS South -
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM ROYALS RED SOX South -
Wed Apr 17 7:00 PM NATIONALS CUBS South -
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM ORIOLES DBACKS South -
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM ROYALS ROCKIES South -
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM DBACKS DODGERS South -
Wed Apr 24 7:00 PM RED SOX NATIONALS South -
Thu Apr 25 7:00 PM CUBS ORIOLES South -
Fri Apr 26 4:45 PM ROCKIES DBACKS South -
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM NATIONALS ROYALS South -
Sat Apr 27 8:30 AM ORIOLES RED SOX South -
Sat Apr 27 11:00 AM DODGERS RAYS South -
Sat Apr 27 11:30 AM MARLINS CUBS Lago Vista #1 -
Mon Apr 29 7:00 PM ROYALS ORIOLES South -
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM RED SOX DODGERS South -
Wed May 1 7:00 PM NATIONALS ROCKIES South -
Thu May 2 7:00 PM CUBS DBACKS South -
Sat May 4 11:00 AM NATIONALS RAYS South -
Sat May 4 11:30 AM MARLINS ORIOLES Lago Vista #1 -
Sat May 4 1:30 PM ROCKIES CUBS South -
Sat May 4 4:00 PM ROYALS DODGERS South -
Sat May 4 6:30 PM RED SOX DBACKS South -
Mon May 6 7:00 PM CUBS RED SOX South -
Tue May 7 7:00 PM DBACKS ROYALS South -
Wed May 8 7:00 PM DODGERS NATIONALS South -
Thu May 9 7:00 PM ORIOLES ROCKIES South -
Sat May 11 11:00 AM ROCKIES ROYALS South -
Sat May 11 1:30 PM NATIONALS DBACKS South -
Sat May 11 4:00 PM RED SOX DODGERS South -
Sat May 11 6:30 PM ORIOLES CUBS South -
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.