Pony
Division Age Group: 13-14 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Tony Tyszka Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 7:00 PM PIRATES BULLS South -
Tue Sep 18 7:00 PM MEN-ANGELS FV South -
Wed Sep 19 5:00 PM MUCKDOGS DODGERS MVPB_PONY -
Wed Sep 19 7:00 PM Fall THUNDER FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM MEN-DODGERS ANGELS Lago Vista #1 -
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM MEN-ANGELS RED SOX Lago Vista #2 -
Sat Sep 22 8:00 AM PIRATES MEN-DODGERS South -
Sat Sep 22 10:00 AM BULLS ANGELS MVPB_PONY -
Sat Sep 22 10:15 AM RED SOX Fall South -
Sat Sep 22 12:30 PM THUNDER DODGERS MVPB_PONY -
Sat Sep 22 2:45 PM FV MUCKDOGS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Sep 24 7:00 PM DODGERS BULLS South -
Mon Sep 24 7:00 PM FV RED SOX Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Sep 25 7:00 PM ANGELS MEN-DODGERS South -
Wed Sep 26 5:00 PM THUNDER ANGELS MVPB_PONY -
Wed Sep 26 7:00 PM Fall MUCKDOGS FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM MEN-ANGELS PIRATES Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Sep 29 8:00 AM RED SOX MEN-ANGELS South -
Sat Sep 29 10:00 AM BULLS Fall MVPB_PONY -
Sat Sep 29 10:15 AM DODGERS PIRATES South -
Sat Sep 29 12:30 PM MUCKDOGS THUNDER MVPB_PONY -
Sat Sep 29 2:45 PM FV MEN-DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM PIRATES MUCKDOGS South -
Tue Oct 2 7:00 PM ANGELS RED SOX South -
Tue Oct 2 7:00 PM BULLS FV ALTA Murrieta Park -
Wed Oct 3 7:00 PM Fall RED SOX FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM MEN-ANGELS DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM MEN-DODGERS THUNDER Lago Vista #2 -
Sat Oct 6 8:00 AM PIRATES MEN-DODGERS South -
Sat Oct 6 10:00 AM THUNDER Fall MVPB_PONY -
Sat Oct 6 10:15 AM DODGERS MUCKDOGS South -
Sat Oct 6 12:30 PM BULLS ANGELS MVPB_PONY -
Sat Oct 6 2:45 PM FV MEN-ANGELS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 8 7:00 PM RED SOX THUNDER South -
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM ANGELS FV South -
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM MUCKDOGS BULLS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Wed Oct 10 7:00 PM Fall PIRATES FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM MEN-DODGERS DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM MEN-ANGELS FV Lago Vista #2 -
Sat Oct 13 8:00 AM PIRATES MEN-ANGELS South -
Sat Oct 13 10:00 AM MUCKDOGS Fall MVPB_PONY -
Sat Oct 13 10:15 AM ANGELS THUNDER South -
Sat Oct 13 12:30 PM BULLS RED SOX MVPB_PONY -
Sat Oct 13 2:45 PM FV DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 15 7:00 PM DODGERS RED SOX South -
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM PIRATES MEN-ANGELS South -
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM THUNDER MUCKDOGS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Wed Oct 17 7:00 PM Fall BULLS FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM MEN-DODGERS FV Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Oct 20 8:00 AM DODGERS ANGELS South -
Sat Oct 20 10:00 AM BULLS THUNDER MVPB_PONY -
Sat Oct 20 10:15 AM RED SOX Fall South -
Sat Oct 20 12:30 PM MUCKDOGS PIRATES MVPB_PONY -
Sat Oct 20 12:30 PM MEN-DODGERS MEN-ANGELS Lago Vista #1 -
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM ANGELS BULLS South -
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM PIRATES MEN-DODGERS South -
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM MUCKDOGS ANGELS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Wed Oct 24 7:00 PM Fall THUNDER FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM MEN-ANGELS DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM MEN-DODGERS FV Lago Vista #2 -
Sat Oct 27 8:00 AM ANGELS MEN-DODGERS South -
Sat Oct 27 10:00 AM THUNDER RED SOX MVPB_PONY -
Sat Oct 27 10:15 AM DODGERS Fall South -
Sat Oct 27 12:30 PM MUCKDOGS BULLS MVPB_PONY -
Sat Oct 27 2:45 PM FV PIRATES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 29 5:00 PM MEN-ANGELS MEN-DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Mon Oct 29 7:00 PM RED SOX THUNDER South -
Tue Oct 30 5:00 PM MUCKDOGS FV ALTA Murrieta Park -
Tue Oct 30 7:00 PM PIRATES Fall South -
Tue Oct 30 7:15 PM BULLS DODGERS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM MEN-ANGELS ANGELS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Nov 3 8:00 AM RED SOX MEN-ANGELS South -
Sat Nov 3 10:00 AM BULLS PIRATES MVPB_PONY -
Sat Nov 3 10:15 AM DODGERS Fall South -
Sat Nov 3 12:30 PM THUNDER MEN-DODGERS MVPB_PONY -
Sat Nov 3 2:45 PM FV MUCKDOGS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM ANGELS MUCKDOGS South -
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM FV PIRATES Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Tue Nov 6 7:00 PM RED SOX MEN-ANGELS South -
Tue Nov 6 7:00 PM THUNDER BULLS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Wed Nov 7 7:00 PM Fall ANGELS FALLBROOK YOUTH BBALL -
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM MEN-DODGERS DODGERS Lago Vista #1 -
Fri Nov 9 7:00 PM RED SOX ANGELS South -
Sat Nov 10 8:00 AM PIRATES MEN-ANGELS South -
Sat Nov 10 10:00 AM BULLS MEN-DODGERS MVPB_PONY -
Sat Nov 10 10:15 AM RED SOX MUCKDOGS South -
Sat Nov 10 12:30 PM THUNDER Fall MVPB_PONY -
Sat Nov 10 2:45 PM FV DODGERS Spencer's Crossing #1 -