Pony Middle School
Division Age Group: 13-14 Years Old

Division Commissioner
Chris Blaschak Click to contact the Division Commissioner
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct. Scored Allowed Suspended/ Rain Outs
BVMS 7TH 1 0 0 1.000 10 0 0
BVMS 8TH 0 0 1 0.500 3 3 0
MVMS 0 0 1 0.500 3 3 0
DMMS 0 1 0 0.000 0 10 0
CLMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
DMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
GMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
MMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
RCMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
TEM PREP 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
TMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
VRMS 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 17 7:00 PM MVMS BVMS 8TH Lago Vista #1 3-3
Tue Sep 18 7:15 PM BVMS 7TH DMMS Spencer's Crossing #1 10-0
Wed Sep 19 5:00 PM DMS GMS South -
Wed Sep 19 7:15 PM TEM PREP MMS South -
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM VRMS TMS South -
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM CLMS RCMS CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD -
Sat Sep 22 10:00 AM MVMS CLMS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Sep 22 12:30 PM DMS TEM PREP South -
Sat Sep 22 2:45 PM GMS BVMS 7TH South -
Sat Sep 22 5:00 PM TMS VRMS South -
Sat Sep 22 7:15 PM MMS DMMS South -
Sat Sep 22 7:15 PM BVMS 8TH RCMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Sep 24 7:00 PM MVMS DMS Lago Vista #1 -
Tue Sep 25 5:00 PM BVMS 8TH MMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Sep 26 5:00 PM TEM PREP DMMS South -
Wed Sep 26 7:15 PM GMS TMS South -
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM VRMS BVMS 7TH South -
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM CLMS RCMS CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD -
Sat Sep 29 10:00 AM GMS MVMS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Sep 29 12:30 PM TMS DMS South -
Sat Sep 29 2:45 PM MMS VRMS South -
Sat Sep 29 5:00 PM TEM PREP BVMS 7TH South -
Sat Sep 29 5:00 PM DMMS BVMS 8TH Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Sep 29 7:15 PM RCMS CLMS South -
Mon Oct 1 7:00 PM DMS MVMS Lago Vista #1 -
Tue Oct 2 7:15 PM BVMS 7TH TMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Oct 3 5:00 PM TEM PREP BVMS 8TH South -
Wed Oct 3 7:15 PM GMS RCMS South -
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM VRMS DMMS South -
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM CLMS MMS CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD -
Sat Oct 6 10:00 AM MVMS BVMS 7TH Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Oct 6 12:30 PM DMMS CLMS South -
Sat Oct 6 2:45 PM MMS GMS South -
Sat Oct 6 5:00 PM TMS TEM PREP South -
Sat Oct 6 7:15 PM RCMS DMS South -
Sat Oct 6 7:15 PM BVMS 8TH VRMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 8 7:00 PM TMS MVMS Lago Vista #1 -
Tue Oct 9 5:00 PM DMMS GMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Oct 10 5:00 PM DMS MMS South -
Wed Oct 10 7:15 PM RCMS BVMS 7TH South -
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM TEM PREP VRMS South -
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM CLMS BVMS 8TH CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD -
Sat Oct 13 10:00 AM MVMS TEM PREP Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Oct 13 12:30 PM RCMS TMS South -
Sat Oct 13 2:45 PM GMS BVMS 8TH South -
Sat Oct 13 5:00 PM VRMS CLMS South -
Sat Oct 13 5:00 PM BVMS 7TH MMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 13 7:15 PM DMS DMMS South -
Mon Oct 15 7:00 PM MVMS RCMS Lago Vista #1 -
Tue Oct 16 7:15 PM BVMS 7TH DMMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Oct 17 5:00 PM GMS VRMS South -
Wed Oct 17 7:15 PM TMS MMS South -
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM DMS BVMS 8TH South -
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM CLMS TEM PREP CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD -
Sat Oct 20 10:00 AM MMS MVMS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Oct 20 12:30 PM BVMS 8TH BVMS 7TH South -
Sat Oct 20 2:45 PM RCMS TEM PREP South -
Sat Oct 20 5:00 PM GMS CLMS South -
Sat Oct 20 7:15 PM VRMS DMS South -
Sat Oct 20 7:15 PM DMMS TMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM BVMS 8TH RCMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM MVMS DMMS Lago Vista #1 -
Tue Oct 23 5:00 PM BVMS 8TH TMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Wed Oct 24 5:00 PM MMS RCMS South -
Wed Oct 24 7:15 PM TEM PREP GMS South -
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM VRMS BVMS 7TH South -
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM CLMS DMS CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD -
Sat Oct 27 10:00 AM BVMS 8TH MVMS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Oct 27 12:30 PM DMS GMS South -
Sat Oct 27 2:45 PM TMS VRMS South -
Sat Oct 27 5:00 PM RCMS DMMS South -
Sat Oct 27 5:00 PM BVMS 7TH CLMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Sat Oct 27 7:15 PM MMS TEM PREP South -
Mon Oct 29 7:15 PM MVMS VRMS Lago Vista #1 -
Tue Oct 30 7:15 PM DMMS MMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM GMS BVMS 7TH South -
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM CLMS TMS CYN HILLS DIRT INFIELD -
Fri Nov 2 7:00 PM DMS TEM PREP South -
Sat Nov 3 10:00 AM CLMS MVMS Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Nov 3 12:30 PM MMS BVMS 8TH South -
Sat Nov 3 2:45 PM TEM PREP DMMS South -
Sat Nov 3 5:00 PM TMS GMS South -
Sat Nov 3 7:15 PM RCMS VRMS South -
Sat Nov 3 7:15 PM BVMS 7TH DMS Spencer's Crossing #1 -
Team Player Home Runs Date
No Home Runs have been recorded for this Division at this time.
Team Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
BVMS 7TH #18 Danny Tovar 09/18/18 26 09/20/2018 1 26 26.00
BVMS 7TH #26 Grant Isreal 09/18/18 33 09/20/2018 1 33 33.00
BVMS 7TH #8 Jonas Ballesteros 09/18/18 23 09/20/2018 1 23 23.00
BVMS 8TH #23 Cayden Goebel 09/17/18 35 09/19/2018 1 35 35.00
BVMS 8TH #25 Ian Smith 09/17/18 23 09/19/2018 1 23 23.00
BVMS 8TH #11 Jacob Chapman 09/17/18 29 09/19/2018 1 29 29.00